BCH Price, Mood Swings and my Current Situation

14 69
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Heyoooo! What's up guysuuu?

BCH price is like my emotions this past few days, I feel like an old maid na naga menopause na eh, lol. Because of how my emotions switch into a sweet, chilling dinosaur into witch who has crazy anger management issues, lol, it is UP, DOWN, UP, DOWN AND UP AGAIN, DOWN AGAIN And so on and on and on and on, lol.

That's how BCH price is right now. But even so, I am just chilling here watching animes waiting for a merry new year for the Crypto Market. I am still optimistic of course, something good will come soon so it is manifesting 101 chuchucha, haha. I am just waiting here patiently eating hot and spicy peanut ehehe. Like right now BCH price is $101 something.

I still have the stablecoin that I save before as I have a plan to buy more coins using it. It is just sad that, I have to pinch a big amount from it for Christmas and New Year's celebration, also the money I spent to give gift to my family, I got it there. I am just sad but I'd rather spend that than sell some of my BCH At the current price, lol.

And I know I can get that back soon, it will take some time but I will make sure to get that back. I can't still make an entry on trading on Binance that is why I can't act yet right now. As I am not sure of how their prices will move. I feel like I don't know Bitcoin Cash anymore. I think I have to observe again soon and see if what I can do to my situation.

Although, I really want to go back na, but I can't. For now, I'll just go watch of how the price move and see it.

--

Okay, going back to my mood swings, lol. I bet everyone are experiencing this right now. But I feel like, mine is worst. I can only to how fast my mode switch, lol. It's getting worse, day by day aguyy.

And the salarin? My period, I have it for 3 days now. Mother is gettin mad at me that I took a bath yesterday even if I have my period, but what to do, it is so hot yesterday that I don't want to skip it.

Why there are too many things that is not allowed to do kasi when you are in your period? I also read somewhere that using a shampoo in your scalp is very bad when you have period.

But I still do it anyway, whatever the effect of that then, okay. What's the use of showering if you will not use a shampoo in your hair right? I will feel more ewwy even if I shower.

I think it's better if do not take a bath nalang than you will take a bath nga but you won't use a shampoo. But wait, why am I even saying this no, anong pinag lalaban mo self? Seriously? Lol.

--

Anyhow, I finally finished this article. It was just on my pending article that I always failed to publish due to a selfish reason. I am watching all day spending more time on it than doing my hustle.

I can't help it dahil sinusulit ko nga yong nagastos ko to mt current internet promo, hahaha. (●´⌓`●)

Aigooo.

I'll bawi nalang once okay na. Tehee.


January 08, 2023

--

7
$ 0.28
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Porwest
$ 0.02 from @maria_23
+ 2
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Ang bch today parang moodswing ng girls ate nu.hehehe ambilis magbago. 🥹 By the way, ako din po nalikigo kahit meron. Nasanay narin ako sa ganun, and ang sarap at presko sa pakiramdam. Si mama din nagagalit din po nuka. hehe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Mataas sya now, nakita mo nabaaaa ehehehe

May mga paniniwaka kaso talaga sila no agiyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello madam. Feel na feel kita sa naghihingalo na wallet 💔 yung period naman, boomers have this tradition talaga to not take a bath if we have it. Di ko alam if may scientific reason behind it pero ako, naliligo ako on my 3rd day pag mahina na sya. Hehe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Same madam pero minsan talaga di ako makatiis naliligo pa rin ako lalo kapag super init ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well let's hope for up, up, up and up or the very least up more than down, lol. I'd say more but I can't force myself to talk about weekly feminine things I will have no weight on 🤣😂🤣 Let your mood swings change to a constant not like the BCH chart, hehe

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Wishing and hoping here 😭 haha, we're on the first month of January so, a lot of thing can happen, but I really hope it is on yhr positive side ehe. As for my mood swings, nevermind to that rn 😭

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Uy, pareho tayo sa mood swing part. Sa bch part, naku wala na ko hinihintay. Ginagawa ko na lang personal blog ang mga article ko dito. Natutuwa ako at may nag cocomment pa hehe. Ako naliligo ako pag meron, eversince naman, pero bakit hindi pala maligo, hala, masama daw?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahaha nakakainis din laging mainkt ang ulo ee aigooo. Hanggat may read.cash asahan mo ng may tao pang maga comment jan everywhere ehwhs. Oo sabi sabi nila, masama daw haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din sis mula noon until now naliligo ako kahit may mens.mainit kasi sa katawan pero binibilisan ko lang😅

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Same mabilis lang din ako maligo kapag ganyan basta lanh maibsan ang iniy at para mag feeling cool again ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din po ate napapagalitan kapag naliligo kapag meron but nasanay na po kase ako eh ahaha. Ang init po kase tsaka sabe nila at least 3 days daw po wag maligo, ang tagal po nun hahaha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Kaya nga ee katagal ee kamusta naman feeling natin no, like auper init kapag ganyan ee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe yung bch oy huhu kala ko tuloy tuloy na ang pag taas kaso biglang babagsak😢

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Taas baba talaga sha now ee sadly

$ 0.00
1 year ago