Profit of $3.28 in Bitcoin cash

4 62
Avatar for lovelytea
9 months ago

Greetings to all read cash users. I know this time is really an excited time for all the traders, investors, sellers, buyers and lovers of Bitcoin cash. Because the price of Bitcoin cash is touching the moon and it is bringing smile, a wave of happiness on the face of every Bitcoin cash lover.

I am also so much happy because I have gained profit without even trading. So it's looks like that I gain weight without even eating but I am happy with this weight. I love to gain this weight.

The picture which I have showed above is clear depiction of my profit. I got profit of $3.31 collectively. Also, in last 24 hours I got profit of 17.88 percent which makes about 2.41 percent. It is really a big profit of my life up til now. I am not into trading . Even I don't know the "T" of trading. It's completely a blank thing to me. Moreover, I was not interested in this thing but this pumping of Bitcoin cash is really interesting and the gift which bitcoincash is giving to me is really marvelous. Additionally, it is gaining my huge interest and I am learning things about market from YouTube and from one of my friends. My friend always gives me tutorial about the graph analysis and I hope that with the passage of time I will learn all the basics of trading.

When I receive the $10 in my Bitcoin cash wallet, I was so much perplexed and thinking about these dollars. My mind was over floated with thoughts that wether I should keep in wallet or I should withdraw them. But, time proved that my decision was good. Even I exchanged these dollars with USDT but again I changed them into Bitcoin cash. May be happiness was waving at me.

Special Thanks

It's all possible due to @Coolmidwestguy@Coolmidwestguyand @ewyr@ewyr because they both looked at my articles and gave me that amount which I was saving from long time as I want to pay the fee of my sister's college. As I know I cannot pay but at least I can contribute a bit.

This event boosted my energy and I am feeling over the moon with the utmost excitement.

8
$ 0.26
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of lovelytea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for lovelytea
9 months ago

Comments

I was also surprise when I saw how high the bch now, I even thought that someone gave me, just I found out that it pump up :D

$ 0.00
9 months ago

That's great news my friend. Congratulations to you! 😊

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Congrats on your profit

$ 0.00
9 months ago

It's great earning and making profit off it :)

$ 0.00
9 months ago