An Act Of Kindness, My ReadCash Earnings Given To The Poor

14 57
Avatar for jb123
Written by
9 months ago
Topics: Blogging, Life, Blog, Story, Bitcoin Cash, ...

Greetings everyone. Each of us are willing to help others those who needed most especially when our relatives are need any help. I am a member here in this community for almost 3 years already and I have meet and gain as friends by engaging of their posts. I also join other community that related topics was all about traveling and etc. I gain more rewards here in this community and to other community I joined. I proudly saved some amount of BCH and some will be given to other people here in our place specially those needy people. But in our Life, we can't predict of whats happening in the future. I want to tell you all what are the reasons why I cashout some of my readcash BCH tokens.

This is my neighbors poor house. Last typhoon, their houses was completely destroyed by the strong winds and being flooded. The owner of this two houses are already old, jobless, weaking body and cant do any hard jobs, no income and no land owned. As a kind hearted person, I decided to help them even in a simpliest way, in a way also for them to make happy and realized that there are still many people cared them a lot. Me and my brother were decided to buy a kilo of rice and groceries. But, We don't want to grab and promote something to our projects, by giving relief goods to others. So we need to get from our own pocket. The only way is to power down my hive tokens.but as a kind hearted person, I would sacrifice for the sake of the needy people. Like I said on my first post, I love to help other people especially those who in need.

As when I have enough BCH tokens, We decided to buy something for them. This is what we brought for the first time. 5 kilos each and some groceries. We decided to give to them. It needs to climb up to the mountain and crossed the river before we arrived at the place. The two old man are no family. Others of our neighbors don't want to help them and I dont know why.

As I observed during our food distribution, I can see their face of being happy while receiving thier grace comes from us. I really like people who are always happy and I am glad and happy also if I help others. Even in a simpliest way, we can bring them big happiness to them. With the help of my Brother, we successfully distributed the food goods.

To my friends here in readcash who keeps me supporting, I am very thankful to all of you in your support so that we can perform and complete our helping mission, to give food packs to the poor people here in our place. We already sees what are their situations. As we observed of their situations, it was really pity that is why I am willing to help them even in a simpliest way.

That is why I really be very thankful to all My friends here and truly, readcash platform helps us a lot not only in our personal needs but also to other people who are in needs.

Kudos Read.cash platform and to all curators.

7
$ 0.34
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @zulfrontado
+ 1
Avatar for jb123
Written by
9 months ago
Topics: Blogging, Life, Blog, Story, Bitcoin Cash, ...

Comments

Good on you ๐Ÿ‘ it's great helping those in need. Only does it help them it gives them peace, appreciation, and a will to live:) God bless you ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.05
9 months ago

Yes, they will also think that there are many people who still cared to them. Even if this is a simple help to them, it brings happiness.

Thank you for visiting my post brother. Godbless you too.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Ang bait mo naman talaga , God bless you more.

$ 0.01
9 months ago

Salamat. Mahilig lang talaga akong tumulong sa iba kahit sa simpleng paraan o bagay. Yan ng rason kong bakit sumali ako dito sa Readcash.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

This is a very noble work. Thank you for sharing it with us. Hopefully many more people will join the initiative.

$ 0.01
9 months ago

You're most welcome. Im happy to help other people.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Your small gestures and help is really a big thing for them. I know that they will be forever grateful to you. For sure that a lot of blessings will come on your way. :โ -โ )

$ 0.01
9 months ago

I really love to help other people. Making them happy is also makes me happy.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Good job and it feels good from your heart to help those couple who have nothing but their little home. They may not able to return it but the Lord gives more than what we can afford, not just in money but many ways.

$ 0.01
9 months ago

Thank you. Helping others is what I dreamed for even in a simple way. More important is to bring happiness to others.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

It is nice and overwhelming in our part that we did everything to others with a good heart without expecting in return be cause of a simple thing we did to them it always marks on thier mind and hearts that there is still people who are willing to help without hesitation.

$ 0.01
9 months ago

Yes, and this is one of motivation why I joined here in readcash platform.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

A small act of kindness to others is a big help for them,, i am proud of you. Continue being a generous one. God bless and more powers๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I will, Thank you.

$ 0.00
9 months ago