Sim Registration and I.D Problem

18 57
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

To be honest, I don't have a plan to write anything today. In fact, I spent my time bumming around just watching anime on my phone. I was so excited when I am just planning to download this anime series and when I finally started it, I feel like not doing anything anymore, lol. Although when afternoon came I also decided to start grinding again, ehe.

And, today is a bit different because I got a little busy in the morning with OTHER things, lol. I am just glad it ks not in the house chore, lol. I didn't spend so much time on that particular thing naman, I think just one hour. That is why I still able to finish the 13 new episodes of Bleach: Thousand Year Blood War. It is really a bloody one and I just love it.

Anyways going back to the thing I did this morning. I actually started this yesterday but I have to pause because the site went boom, lol, server overloaded keme. Yep, I spent an house just to register a lot of sim card owned by my Mommy F and Mommy D. Mommy F has 9 sim card, Mommy D has 5 and Mama has 1 sim only.

It's hard to access it sometimes because of the error that I encountered. With my annoyance, I really love to throw Mom's phone because of it, lol. But then because it's not my phone I have to stop myself from doing that, lol. I don't need to repeat the process of typing their information but I have to TRY and TRY just so I can successfully register.

And thanks heaven, finally, at long last, what a fudging sheesh, lol. I was able to register their s card in the end. Now my only problem is mine. I don't have I.D huehue. I only have 2 sim card that I have to register and it's important to me as I use it all for my wallets on my phone. I have PhilHealth ID but it is the old ver.

I have the yellow version while the latest is in green color. I am thinking of gettint the latest version of PhilHealth I.D but, aigoooo. I don't know where to get it, ehehe. What to do? But well, I still have a lot of time naman. So, I'll cross the bridge when I get there. The truth is, I am so against to that sim registration na yan.

But after a long thought, it is not that bad naman talaga. I just find it a hassle but if it's for the security chenes and iwas scam, then I'm in. You know what I noticed when this sim card registration was announced before? Those numbers that is constantly messaging on my phone has suddenly stop, lol.

Like they completely vanish. And I am really glad that they already stop. Whatever their reason is to stop that act, I am just thankful because I don't have to block them one by one. How about you guys? Have you notice it too? They really stop na no? And you finish naba with your sim registration?

Tadaahhhhhyy!!! Ehehehe

December 29, 2022

--

5
$ 0.18
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
+ 2
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Di pa ako nag register sis.May face verification ba sis or need to upload an ID lang?upload ba or need picturan and ID talaga?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Katatapos ko lang din i-register Yung Isa kong number ate. Pero medyo nahihirapan po ako dun sa globe number ko hahah.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ay why? Mas easy nga sa globibo ehe. Ako naman kakainis kasi Philhealth ko lumang version kaya di makapag register tsk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I tried nung 1st day kaso nde tumutuloy kaya s ko n ulit sinubukan . Try ko siguro next week haha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Try mo sa umaga mas mabilis, easy lang din naman gagawin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aah mdmi din cguro ngtry nung 1st day kya ngkaganun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakapag regiater na ako ngayon lang, tnt at globe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aah try ko nga bukas

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tapos na din kami sis, akala ko mahirap ang dali lang pala. Pero nakakabahala lang dahil maraming news sa fb na nawalan ng laman gcash nila.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Madali lang naman, mas smooth lang si globe for me kesa tnt. Baka maling site yong napasukan nong iba kaya nakukuhaan ng laman gcash nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo siguro sis,sa google nga lang kami ng hanap ng link.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haven't registered mine pala. Medyo okay naman ang purpose nila for me, umay na talaga ako sa spammers sa inbox ko/scammers.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Super duper kakaumay talaga good thing walay na sila. Siguro nag take din ng holiday, lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga haha nbusy din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have to do mine pla. Pag uwi ko na lang at laging error pag nagtry ako

$ 0.02
1 year ago

When ka uuwi madam? Baka magsarado na ang registration chenes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti kapa naka pqg register ,unsuccessful yung sa akin eh

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Try and try lang, makakapasok din yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago