What I've been up to...

5 50
Avatar for re-joyce
11 months ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Story, ...

Hello Read dot Cash Community! I haven't written an article this platform in a long time (It's been days since when I published an article lol). It's just that the summer season's hot weather makes me feel more lazy.

Even though it rains a little in the past few days because of the typhoon, the air breeze is still so hot while the rains poured. The weather is the same today but I said to myself that "do something that makes you feel productive". So I did, and write this one.

In today's article, I would like to share what I've been up to when I am not in here. Let's get started!

Last April first, the officer's for all graduating students sent a google form to our group chat. It contains the informations about their plans about our upcoming graduation and our contact informations. I already answered it because I easily forget things and the gform had only 2 days deadline haha.

βˆ†βˆ†

Then, one of the employee in the office came in the a office with a hyper and cute kid. It's her son and she came with him because there's no one who take of her child at home. We played with her son, he is a kind kiddo who really loves cars and run haha.

βˆ†βˆ†

This was only taken earlier when I played with him. He slept with my legs after playing and biting my hands lol. This dog is very clingy...when he is sleepy.

βˆ†βˆ†

As I ready before, I badly needed donation for my graduation day because we need to pay graduation fee and other things we need to wear in that day. So, if you have a kind hearted heart and willing to donate, you upvotes are really appreciated!

Looking for Sponsors for the Following:

Thanks for Reading and have a wonderful Weekend!!

More of my articles to read:

183
:Sunday
:April 16, 2023

7
$ 0.70
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
Avatar for re-joyce
11 months ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments

It's very hot here also that os why I feel irritated. I am here outside to breathe some fresh air.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Ingat sis, ang init na ng panahon sobraπŸ₯΅

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Ang cute naman nung dog sis. Ganyan na aso gusto ko. 😊 Napaka cute kasi mabalahibo.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

oo sis napaka cute niyan tsaka ang lambing pa hehe

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Gusto ko yan sis. Bestfriend na talaga natin yung mga pets sis. Mga malalambing sila.

$ 0.00
11 months ago