Niece Recognition

8 34
Avatar for Adrielle1214
9 months ago
Topics: Life, Family, Blog, Writing, Experiences, ...

July 13, 2023

Cloudy Thursday readcash family, I wish everyone is in pink of health wherever we are in globe.

Anyways am going to share with you, the occasion we attended yesterday, my partners niece recognition.

Before the day of the recognition,my partners niece inform me that I will be accompanying her to receive her reward, tho I was a bit hesitant, but since her mom is OFW and her father is working,and her granny is acting up again so I said yes.

The night before the recognition, she chatted me that her father will be with her, so I said ok, thats better.

Yesterday morning strong rain started and lasted about noon time, so my plan of going to the recognition was cancelled, but before the occasion starts the rain stop so I decided to go, because we want to watch my partners niece because aside from receiving her award, she will perform two times, Sabayang Pagbikas and folk dance.

But when the recognition starts the rain poured out again so the tendency is the people compressed because even there are some tent, it did not fits well with the number of people inside the school, and we are just stay on the classroom beside the stage and we did not watch her well, but still she did a great job on her Sabayang Pagbigkas.

During her folk dance the rain stops so I was able to watch and take a video of her, then when she receives her award I was there to captured the moment and I can seehow happy she is.

After she receives and perform she went home immediately maybe because she feels tired also and the rain continues to fall.

This morning,I sent her the pictures and video ofher activity and she replied thank you Ate,and sent the same thing with her Mom abroad so atleast she can be proud and happy while working overseas and additional inspiration for her while she is away from her kids.

That will be for todays blog. This coming school year, Adrielle will be a pre schooler already and I will be happy sharing her milestones her so I hope you wont get tired reading my blogs.

Thank you and be safe always!

5
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @gertu13
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
9 months ago
Topics: Life, Family, Blog, Writing, Experiences, ...

Comments

Aww, talented pala sya sis, nakakatuwa naman. Im happy for you, kahit di mo. Ka ano- ano ni love mo padin. Kawawa pag wlaang nanay ano? But i hope makakauwi yung nanay nya soon and they, also us, and everyone will have stable financial ewan di ko na alam ano karugtong

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Bata pa lang kasi sis kilala ko na ung bata at close din naman sa akin, tska un nga kawawa dn tlga kapag wlang nanay kya minsan kahit sobrang kulit at nakakapikon eh andyan pa din ako kasi naaawa nga ako

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Humahanap yata ng attention sis kaya nagpasaway. Peor goodna din kasi magaling naman sa school at di nagpabaya

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Oo cguro ganun din atemsyon minsan ang kailangan

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Very nice of you to attend and take these nice pictures. She is very beautiful. God bless her 🙏

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thank you so much, its my pleasure too, that she wants me to be there to witness her shining moment

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Congratulations to your niece.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
9 months ago