When I've to give an impromptu test

1 42
Avatar for Lesly90
10 months ago

Hello everyone!

I hope so you're all are fine and happy!

We all gave many test and exams, we all were students, although it doesn't matter what's our qualifications by now but it's Matter the we passed from the situation of giving exams.

Source:

Those exams are easy which we give with proper preparation, but what about those exams which are totally without preparation??? Those are impromptu test or exams.

Impromptu test

During my student life i gave impromptu test many times, mostly our teacher came to class and said to us that today you've to give a surprise test, in our country it's more commonly called surprise test. Teacher never gave time to repeat the test but she said that open the page and write the answer of these questions.

Source:

As a student, I wasn't like such kind of test of class because in this test i always get 70% mark's and i thought my father didn't like my grade because i always get 85% marks in my scheduled test. But when i told my father that it's a surprise test he never be aggressive with me but he advised me to get ready for the situation.

I thought that today teacher doesn't want to deliver a lecture so that she took a surprise test.

Sometimes i did my best in impromptu test that i get good grade, actually for me it was all depend on the topic of test because sometimes i learned the topic completely when teacher gave us a test.

I hate physics, as i never understand it. I still remember whenever my physics teacher took an impromptu test of our class, i got punishment in class because i never give my best in physics.

I learned a lesson from it!

Our life is a school where we all learn something new from our life. Similarly i learned from impromptu tests of my life that we should always get ready for the situation, we should ready our minds for sudden happened things of life. If our mind is prepared for sudden attack than believe me we can win from that sudden attack.

Now my point of view is totally change

I'm at that stage of my life where I'm a teacher not a student, now i realize that it's important to see the students learning a teacher should take impromptu test of all class. Also i know that i was wrong when i thought that teacher don't want to deliver a lecture so that she took impromptu test of all.

Source:

Now i know that it's more difficult to take impromptu test because at the end I've to guide every single student about his mistakes in test one by one. Although in planned test student always give their best but it's hard for students to give their best in impromptu test.

My first interview!

After graduation when i was trying to find a job, i gave my CV in different schools of area. I thought they'll call me after months but i was wrong again.

One day i gotta a call from an unknown number, i picked the call and it was from a high school of our area and they invited me for an interview, i said them okay i come in an hour. But I feel terrified that I'm not ready for interview but i prepare my mind for an interview.

And i got success in that interview, they asked me 10 question and i answer only 6 of them, but don't know why they hired me for a grade 10 teacher maybe they checked my confidence or any other reason. But my first interview of life was also like an impromptu test.

That's all for today and Thank you for your time and support 💫🤍

6
$ 0.22
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @TheGuy
Avatar for Lesly90
10 months ago

Comments

I was so nervous with my first ever job interview hehe.

$ 0.00
10 months ago