Strange experience of giving loan to someone

11 78
Avatar for Lesly90
10 months ago

Having a friend is a blessing but sometimes it's cursed too.

Hello everyone!!!

Today I'm going to write about risky loan's

Risky loan's

It's life and we faced several times a situation when we need money urgently and than we find a friend from whom we can loan some money and fulfill our need at that time. Most of us lend money fulfill needs and than forget to return the money but most of us return the money on time.

I don't know it's my luck or any other thing but i always met with those people who lend money from me and than totally forget about to return to me.

I always saved some extra money for the time when i don't have money and I don't have to lend from others but I think there's only 10% people in world who do this. I always try to never lend money from others to fulfill my needs.

I lend money to my uncle who never returned to me!!!

A couple of year's ago, my uncle came to my house and he faced some financial crises due to high inflation and he start to tell me the story how he fulfill the needs and he visited to me to take some money because he wants to take medicine for her child and he has no money for it.

He asked me to lend 8000 PKR and he promised me to return my money after a month when he got his salary. I've 8000 RS at that time so i lend him.

As it was my first experience to lend money to someone's so i was thinking that he returned to me on time but it never happened and still now he doesn't return my money.

Once i asked to him for return my money and again he started telling me story that he suffering from financial crises. Actually he's a great story teller.

One of my friend who always lend some money but returns in installments!!!

A girl from my neighbours is belong to a poor family, she started to lend me some money whenever any guest's came to her house and she lend some money but she returns to me after many day's. The good thing is that she returns it to me.

But how she returns to me is the wrong way!!!!

If she lend 500Rs from me than after week's she start to return to me in installments. She gave me 100 RS each week and she proudly say that she returned money to me.

I don't like the way she returned my money and also she felt proud.

Again when she asked to lend some money, if i refuse to her than she said asked to your relatives to fulfill my need of time. Than I've to give her money forcefully.

Sometimes i thought that wasn't a good day of my life when i first time lend some money and now she comes here after some day's. She's my friend too, the bad thing is that i always feel pity for her and want to help her but when i don't have to help her she never believe to me.

I always love to help poor people but i don't like when all the time they're at my home to fill their needs, because i also have to see my budget.

That's all for today and all image's are from unsplash image's including lead image.

Thank you for your time and support 💫🤍

6
$ 0.32
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.10 from @AlternativeJapan
+ 1
Avatar for Lesly90
10 months ago

Comments

It's as if feel she feels proud after paying and make her feel good however just to justify yourself to loan again and redo it is I don't know, it's actually fine that she is paying better than your uncle (however no need to tell others loudly).

Hoped your uncle can have some money to pay you, if not, our Lord can do better than any man and pay. 😉

I mentioned you in my latest article however you weren't because I only put Lesly haha no 90.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Yes, that girl is better than my uncle but now i don't ask to my uncle for money and think it's not mine.

Yes God will do good for us and provide all to live in this world 🌎

Let me check your previous article but i checked your ice bucket article just like a silent guy because when i read i don't have enough time to make any comment 😉

$ 0.00
10 months ago

That was so sad on your part.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Yes it's sad

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I also experience the same before, I always lend some money to others even though I'm not certain if they will pay it. But now, I can say No to them since I also need to save for myself and for unexpected things might happen

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Yes it's good to save for ourselves rather than lending to others especially those who'll never returned to us

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Borrowing is never a fun activity to get involved with. Especially with friends and family. I currently have 4 people that owe me. Not large sums though, I have been asked for more by a few who still owe me in the past. That to me is a crazy thing to do. So now I tell people I won't lend more money until I'm paid back.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

And i think it's awkward to ask for our own money which we lend to others when they don't return on time

$ 0.02
10 months ago

I agree reminding others is no fun. It's amazes me how I have noticed some avoid you after borrowing as well.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Some people don't want to help themselves and just want to use others, even if we love them. Please be careful.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Yes you're right, some are so mean that they only think about themselves

$ 0.01
10 months ago