Stay Calm in the Midst of Chaos!

8 46
Avatar for TeacherLynlyn
1 year ago

Greetings, Read.Cash Community! I'm really missing this place. How are you guys doing? I hope everything is good with you.

By the way, due to a few pressing issues, I've been off course for the past few days. One of the reasons, as I have discussed in my previous piece, is that my mother's diabetes is causing problems with her eyes and general health. Additionally, I've been making frequent trips to Pampanga, where CHED (Commission on Higher Education) is located, in order to submit the documents I need to be promoted.

It's simply so awful that there are numerous factors you must take into consideration before receiving the promotion you deserve here in the Philippines. There are many prerequisites that must be met in order for you to be eligible for the aforementioned promotion for teachers.

But despite everything, I manage to keep my calm in the midst of chaos.

Here are some of my own photos from tonight, taken while I was at my most frantic and difficult time of hard-working and hustling overnight.


Life is chaotic, and as time passes, neither it nor its difficulties become any clearer or less complicated. The only way to handle it is to handle it, including both the challenges and the enjoyable moments. This entails learning the methods necessary to soothe our fears, anxieties, and uncertainties along the way so that we are better prepared to overcome the obstacles life places in our path.

The difficulty of life seems to be increasing daily. Modern existence involves a great deal of strain and responsibility, and it also involves the internal demands and fears we place on ourselves. Even though it might be challenging to maintain composure when the tumultuous storms of life swirl around us, learning this skill is essential if we are to discover true and permanent happiness. Finding the bright side in every circumstance is made that much simpler when we develop the ability to remain calm and collected under pressure.

You can maintain your composure and put yourself in the best frame of mind to overcome every challenge you face, regardless of the circumstances or the position you find yourself in. Even though the going may be rough right now, with a little patience, wisdom, and sincere dedication, the path can be smoothed out. Our actions and reactions are the only things we have control over in this life. You can find calm in any circumstance if you learn how to react to the stresses and stressors in your life more effectively.

A chaotic life is difficult.

While some of us have more chaotic lives than others, we all understand what it feels like to be in a bind under intense and high pressure. It's simple to feel overburdened or as though you're being pulled in too many directions to be joyful when you're juggling a busy family or demanding work. It takes cultivating some acceptance to solve this problem, but it also calls for accepting responsibility. And when you're already having trouble just keeping your head above water that might not be the best place to start.

It is a deep dive, yet gaining mastery over our emotions and ourselves is not a difficult process. Finding your inner zen requires recognizing the stress indicators in your life, as well as actively customizing and putting into practice the tactics that can help you rest your mind and heart on a variety of different levels. Whatever the circumstance, we may learn to regulate our emotions and cultivate the composure necessary to formulate effective, well-considered responses that increase our sense of fulfilment and delight.

Sponsors of TeacherLynlyn
empty
empty
empty


7
$ 6.06
$ 5.00 from @ewyr
$ 1.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 1
Avatar for TeacherLynlyn
1 year ago

Comments

I appreciate you for the fact that you are able to master the techniques of rising above the chaotic situation and still live your life. Hope your mum gets better and the ministry also gives you proper attention for your promotion.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you so much for your kind words. I really appreciate that 🤗 Being calm in all situations really helps me to focus and be solve things right away. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super chaotic rin ng buhay ko lately. Di maganda pasok ng 2023 pero di ako nawawalan ng pag-asa tho may mga times na nakaka demotivate na tlga kaso ganun ang life eh. However, I still hope bumalik na ulit sa bullrun para happy happy na ulit ang mga naipit na funds. Btw, nasa Hive ka sis?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes sis, nasa Hive din po ako. Same name din po. By the way, tama po. Dapat wag tayong mawalan ng pag-asa .Lagi dapat tayong maging positibo sa lahat ng bagay kahit andaming hindi magagandang nangyari. Let's pray hard and keep the faith. 😍💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really love your positivity always. Even if facing difficulties uou are still there standing proudly like "Who cares about chaotic world, I'm a superwoman!" Yiehhhh, way to go, and you look the prettiest when you are smiling despite the challenge you are currently facing 🥰

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Awww, thank you for your wonderful words Ate 🥹😍 I really appreciate you. i know that in the midst of chaos, God is always with me. And He will never leave me no matter what. Thank you Ate. God bless you even more. 🥹😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Chaos does coming roaring and we have to face it and be ready for it. It doesn't mean we have to let our positive energy go. At times such as these I like how you took pictures of yourself. Posing yourself for a picture to get beautiful results. A little thing like that probably was a mood changer. I will sometimes make a loud yell or just think of something funny and laugh. I think yours with some selfies and what I do sometimes are ways to shake our stresses and get us in the frame of mind to tackle issues.

Take care friend good article and you always find ways to be uplifting to us readers. God bless you 🙏

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thank you so much friend. 😍 Yeah, I need to be strong and be positive at all times despite of all the chaos in my life. I need to do all things possible not just for my myself but for my parents.

Take care too my friend! 😍God bless you even more. And it will always be a great pleasure for me to be part of this community. ♥️

$ 0.05
1 year ago