#89 July: Rusty Day ❤🤖

5 55
Avatar for ScarletDoll
9 months ago

I am a bit late to write an article about Rusty Day ❤🤖. For the month of July I was so happy as I could see that Rusty is active in read.cash. I also received some upvotes from him recently. Today I want to appreciate Rusty @TheRandomRewarder@TheRandomRewarder for his never ending love and generosity for every member here. I also think that the bullish pattern of BCH has a good impact to read.cash and Rusty.

I was so surprised to saw that one of my recent short post got received a total upvote of $0.27 from Rusty. My first short post here got $1.5. It means that even we have short post only we can still have the chance for a higher upvote just like writing an article.

This is my short post I was talking about. I just tell there what happened in our internet connection. There is nothing much special about that short post that is why I am curious why Rusty gave an upvote of $0.27. I am very thankful as I was not expecting that to happen ❤🤖.

Maybe it will always depend on the mood of Rusty on how much he will give to an author. That is the thrill here in read.cash, we can't predict nor tell whether Rusty will upvote our posts instantly and consistently.

Well, I think Rusty is doing well in the start of July. I am hoping also that Rusty will then give a much higher upvotes in the coming days. I don't have an upvote for Rusty now that's why I just flexed what Rusty gave to me. This time he is the one who initiated to give me a gift hehe.

I may be bussy now compared before but I will look for a free time to spend here at read.cash as I considered it as my second home after noise.app being so quite for a long time.

Because of read.cash I was able to learned how to write and read properly. That is time consuming but the happiness it provides to me is priceless and worth it. I may also be late in joining read.cash but I believe this is just a beginning for a round 2 success of this platform.

Writing is difficult but it is fun to do, just like engaging with different authors here where I could learn many things beyond my knowledge and experiences.

Thank you Rusty for always surprising and making me smile. Also, I would like to extend my heartfelt thank you to those generous supporters of mine. Thank you for inspiring me to do better here and for the encouragement you do bring to me ❤. Lots of love and thanks to all of you.

8
$ 0.17
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for ScarletDoll
9 months ago

Comments

wow I though Rusty is a cheap skate when it comes in upvoting.. Pero za totoo lang medyo hindi na talaga siya generous ngayon unlike before pero okay narin yun kasi ang maliit kapag pinagsama sama lalaki din.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Okay na din kaysa wala diba hehe. Sana nga bumalik na ang free tips sa noise.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

kaya nga sis sana nga magbalik na si noise.. kakamis din dun

$ 0.00
9 months ago

maybe rusty would give him more upvotes if you gave him a few cents. because by giving us a few cents regularly, rusty will give us more. and this has been proven to me these few days.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I think so, thanks for the advice.

$ 0.00
9 months ago