Tagaytay journey, A great short staycation!

8 54
Avatar for Sweetiepie
4 weeks ago
Topics: Story, Life, Experience, Personal, Journey, ...

Hello everyone, have a wonderful time where ever you are at the moment. May you have the best day ever! Sometimes we thought we can't make it again, we can't do the same as before, we can't handle it again but here I am, trying to build me again like before. Even though I know in my self, it's hard for me but I'm trying my best to stand for it again, the way I am before.

It's been a quite long time since I'm out of here, but I'll never forget the moment when I'm still grinding and enjoying the time I'm with my friends in this platform. I lost a lot of time, memories and opportunities since I left here, but still here I am, trying to build myself again with you guys. Hoping that I'm still welcome with you, you still remember me as who I am.

As my coming back, I want to shared with you some of my journey. I went to Tagaytay Philippines at first time that I'll never been in this place before. As a newbie in the place, I dont know where to go, but still I need to be brave to find a way to enjoy the place 😁 I just see it in social media before so I'm anger to see it personally in my own eyes. 😊 But now it's my twice visiting the place.

I buy the one way bus ticket for only php 106 or $1.88 per pax. And because of traffic jam 🙄 we spend almost 3hours before we arrived at our destination. It's a long trip but still I enjoy the views we passing by, it's tired but I managed to sleep a little bit 😴. It's best to travel with someone to cope with you ❤.

We first visited the Picnic Grove and the entrance fee is only php 75 or $1.33, you can stay there as long as you want until the closing hour 😉. You can bring your own food but theres also stores inside the picnic grove, restaurant and snack house too. I love the view of Taal volcano, the atmosphere inside the park is so 8cold,refreshing and very awesome!

After our visit in the picnic grove, we go to the hotel we booked online to have a rest for the long day, we choose to stay at SMDC WIND RESIDENCE, its affordable and transient. Everything we need is there like cooking wares and utensils so we only need is to go to supermarket to buy some food for three days stay. 🙃

The second day, we visited the People's Park. We ride jeepney to reach there and it cost only php 25 or $0.44. The entrance fee is only php 50 or $0.89. The place is nice and cold, there's a lot of visitors like us too. There's a lot of stores inside selling souvenirs and yet affordable.

After we finish in People's Park, we go next to Skyranch Tagaytay, our last destination for this trip, because the next day at 11am is our last time to stay in the hotel we booked.

After the long tired day, and visited all the places we want to visit, we decided to go back to our hotel, prepared our dinner, dine together while watching movie then sleep early because we need to wake up early to packed our things and go.

Thank you so much for dropping by and your patience and understanding for my story 💕. Hope this is not the last time you visited me 😊 I dont have the confident yet though I'm trying my best to do better next time. I feel I'm just new again in this platform, I dont know where to start and end up. Till the next time, once again thank you so much.

Date: March 27, 2024

Wednesday

@Sweetiepie

3
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
4 weeks ago
Topics: Story, Life, Experience, Personal, Journey, ...

Comments

Hello ate, kababalik ko lang din po dito haha. It's nice na you find some time to unwind and have a short vacation.

$ 0.00
4 weeks ago

Hello sissy, nakakamiss ang dating ingay dito hehehehe, ang tagal ko din nawala, masyadong bc na. Buti nalang di parin nakakalimot dumalaw ni Rusty, anyway kumusta kana pala

$ 0.00
4 weeks ago

Kaya nga po ate, mga naging busy na po tayo. Okay lang naman po ako, medyo struggling lang po sa second course ko

$ 0.00
4 weeks ago

Hope na maging ok na lahat para sau sissy

$ 0.00
4 weeks ago

Beautiful place for a short staycation sissy. Wow, Parang tumaba ka na ng kunti Ngayon sissy. Kumusta ka na?

$ 0.00
4 weeks ago

Sissy mas tumaba pa ako ngaun hahahaha sabi ko nga nakakataba yata itong ramadhan 🤣🤣🤣 but Alhamdulillah for everything, ok lng ako sissy, ikaw mzta. Nakakamiss na talaga qng dati

$ 0.00
4 weeks ago

Talaga? Buti Ikaw tumaba sissy, Ako eto medyo pumayat ng kunti dahil nagkatrangkaso. Nakakapanghina ang ubo't sipon....

$ 0.00
4 weeks ago

Isa pa yan sa problema ko sissy, mula ng mag stay na ako dito sa Pinas parang tinubuan ako ng ashtma eh tpos need ko na mag sunglass dina ako masyado nakakakita

$ 0.00
4 weeks ago