July Rusty Day

47 137
Avatar for Coolmidwestguy
9 months ago
Topics: Rustyday

Hello friends and readers of read.cash. Well I'm sitting here sweating like crazy. I came down with something late Thursday night. Woke up this morning to my bed sheets soak-n-wet. Also my hair was wet too. A cold shower may help but the thought of it does not sound good. I just washed the sheets on Wednesday looks like I'll be doing them again today. I feel like shaving my face and head.

Well even though I feel like crap I'm still doing a Rusty Day article. Happy Rusty Day, Rusty and all!! Let me show you a comparison of upvotes from Rusty when it comes to Articles and Short Posts. I'll also screen shot my upvote for our green friend.

Articles versus Short Posts

I didn't publish too much this month. So my sample size may not represent the community as a whole all that well. I published 7 articles and 4 short posts.

So for the month of May Rusty upvoted a total of $3.64 on my seven articles. I counted 87 upvotes in total. He hit them for various amounts from $.o1 to $0.27. The average upvote came out to approximately $0.042 cents. All but one article received upvotes from the green one. He was on vacation for about a week at the beginning of the month.

The total upvotes for my four short posts were $0.71. I counted 17 upvotes in total. Again various amounts from $.01 to $.20. Same as above the amounts were usually smaller. The average upvote came out to approximately $0.042 cents.

What's my small sample size show? The average amounts per upvote were about the same as last month. Articles still getting more upvotes in turn of quantity. There's still a better chance of getting a larger one time upvote doing an article. Really the data reflected the same as last month.

Upvote to Rusty

So between the two avenues of writing I received a total of $4.35 in upvotes from the Random Rewarder. Thank you so much Rusty for anything you provide. So for #RustyDay I will upvote him $1.00 exactly, no crazy percentage just an even amount.

Before and below after 😊

So there you have it my Rusty Day article for the first of the month. Will you do yours today and keep this initiative going? Like I talked about last month the minimum could be as low as $.05 upvote to Rusty:) I hope you find the statistics of Rusty's upvotes to me useful :) I'd be curious to see others statistics when it comes to upvotes from the Random Rewarder!!

Take care and be safe. Love you all ❀️

Click to follow:

Read Cash

Noise App

Hive

For Noise App please like my last post so I can follow you back.

23
$ 2.07
$ 1.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Shohana
$ 0.10 from @Unity
+ 12
Sponsors of Coolmidwestguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Coolmidwestguy
9 months ago
Topics: Rustyday

Comments

I hope you will feel better soon birthday twin. Stay safe and God bless you always.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thank you birthday twin :)

$ 0.00
9 months ago

A cheerful giver will always have a reward, you deserve it Sir. Coolest author in read.cashπŸ’š

$ 0.00
9 months ago

You're my favorite author in this platform and you deserve the love ❀️

$ 0.02
9 months ago

Thank you friend that means a lot coming from you πŸ’š

$ 0.02
9 months ago

I am going to enter in The challenge. It is really appreciated to celebrate rusty.

$ 0.02
9 months ago

Great I'll read a little later :)

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I forgot that's it's Rusty day plus I've been away last July 1. Later I'll check how it visited me last month and make blog, my latest is just 6 hours away 🀭. Oh I'll write first about Cashrain community and how to leave inactive ones cause I'll count Rusty first.

Join my Cashrain community everyoneπŸ‘‡https://cashrain.com/loveu

$ 0.02
9 months ago

Hehe it's ok SJ I understand I haven't been here this past fews days

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Sir, I have participated in rusty day contest . You can visit my article now. Don't mind.

https://read.cash/@shahzadkhan/rusty-day-of-july-2023-2e28c89f

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I dont get any amount of Rusty now coz I didn't so active when rusty upvotes goes down.. I wish it came back before when rusty upvotes generously.. I feel ashame in my article too.coz its written in Tagalog maybe rusty don't want it..😒 But before rusty upvote my article even its written it in Tagalog.

$ 0.04
9 months ago

No need to feel ashamed hey you put an article out I'm sure many other who can read Tagalog will enjoy :)

$ 0.00
9 months ago

hello dear friend πŸ«‚ My statistic is zero, because I didn't write in June, I felt unwell. So Rusty didn't vote on any articles because I didn't write. Blessed month of July and I hope it gives you lots of health and happiness πŸ™

$ 0.02
9 months ago

Gracious Amiga :) Hope July is better for you. All health and peace for you too :)

$ 0.00
9 months ago

It will be my first time to participate in Rusty Day, I was not here for the last months and this is one of things I missed but I am now catching up! I hope you will feel better. Keep safe!

$ 0.02
9 months ago

Thank you for the wishes :)

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I will surely give some to Rusty my friend. πŸ€— Though it's not just big like others, I'm still willing to do it . Thank you for being such a great sample here in this community. God bless you and more power! πŸ€—

$ 0.02
9 months ago

Thank you friend πŸ’š A little something for appreciation is all, you could even do it without an upvote. God bless you as well πŸ™ 🍏

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Random rewarder knows that you are controller of read.cash community. Another reason is that random rewarder is impress from your content. Unfortunately, I couldn't participate in last contest. I can't miss this activity. I wanna ask something.. We can upvote to rusty less than 1$..

$ 0.02
9 months ago

Thanks for the kind words. Yes the amount is up to you. Thanks for stopping by.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I always forgot the rusty day, this initiative of yours is really a great help. You are one of the amazing writer here who loves to give more than of receiving

$ 0.02
9 months ago

Thank you for the kind words πŸ€—

$ 0.00
9 months ago

My, I almost forgot about the Rusty day! How could I? Good thing I already just did now. Thanks for reminding! :D

$ 0.02
9 months ago

No problem. I'll get your article eventually :)

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I think your way I can apply if I remember. thank you for reminding sir πŸ˜€

$ 0.02
9 months ago

Your welcome :)

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Good initiative taken by you. For sometime Iam not regular in the platform . But once on track will see for the minimal upvote mentioned by you even if its not a rusty day.

$ 0.02
9 months ago

Thank you for the kind words :) Welcome back 😁

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I never really pull out my stats for the month. I haven't written much these months either. I've been on vacation from writing but active with plants and birds. I will continue to write my anecdotes, see you soon.

$ 0.02
9 months ago

Alright thats fine, keep them male birds happy 😁 🀣

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Hahaha on the side of your gender, hahaha. Yes, you have to protect the 3 males to be happy with their 4 females each.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I really want to join rusty day but I do not have any BCH right now as I didn't have time this past week and days I will catch up next time, sorry sir Bob❗

$ 0.02
9 months ago

It's ok Maria no worries ')

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Happy new month Sir Bob! Hopeful for more good news and great opportunities to come.

Anyways, I am hoping to participate in this activity too. I'll pin it then. Thanks a lot for the initiation and for your generosity. God bless you. <3

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thank you it's never a problem. :)

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Get well soon bro. I will participate Rusty day. 😊

$ 0.02
9 months ago

Thank you for the wishes ☺️

$ 0.00
9 months ago

You're welcome.. 😊

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thanks for this reminder Bob. Will jot down Rusty's upvotes on June too πŸ€‘

$ 0.02
9 months ago

Hey Jeaneth :) No problem glad it was a timely reminder :)

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I almost forgot about Rusty Day hehe. I hope you will feel better soon.

$ 0.02
9 months ago

Thank you Scarlet, I hope so too.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Rusty is very generous. Congratulations to you. 😊 Get well soon.

$ 0.02
9 months ago

Thank you I hope I get well soon. I don't have to be back to work until Wednesday. I want to do something with all these days off

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Well blogging is a kind of homebased work. 😊😊

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Welcome july ,be good to us 😊 Praying for a fruitful new month. Anyway, thanks a lot for this sir ,it remind me to participate the rusty day ,I really forgotπŸ˜…

$ 0.02
9 months ago

Yes I forgot to put out reminder. Glad it served as a reminder :) How's the working out going, btw?

$ 0.00
9 months ago