Rusty Day|July

2 44
Avatar for BTSlove
9 months ago

July month has started and its been 7 days of July we are experiencing monsoon rain. In some areas the rain is affecting March and it is becoming a reason of blockage of roads. I hope things will be tackled.

Today, I am participating in rusty day which is initiated by @Coolmidwestguy@Coolmidwestguy . So everyone of us is a aware that there is a rusty day on first date of every month. Usually I used to see so many articles about rescue day but I don't know why people are not interested in writing about rusty because this month I am not seeing that much articles which are about rusty.

Read cash platform is successful because of appreciation of random rewarder because he boost up the energy of blogger. We all are humans and we all need appreciation whenever we do any kind of work. And if we talk about rusty then he is surely performing his job by sending us dollars in Bitcoin cash. In rusty it is our job to appreciate rusty for being nice to users of readcash.

Before

Today I didn't have much money in my read cash wallet I just had 10 sent which were already sent by CoolmidWestguy on my previous article. And luckily just few minutes earlier I checked the article of Coolmidwestguy and I decided to write about it. You can see that before picture of the random rewarder's article. It has total $33.10.

After:

I did a little contribution towards rusty and I am really sorry for it. If I had much then I would surely has given them all to rusty. The reason is the same which I have mentioned in previous paragraph.

You can verify that I didn't have even a complete dollar in my readcash wallet. But I contributed in random rewarder's Rusty Day.

Thank you.

7
$ 0.13
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for BTSlove
9 months ago

Comments

Things are not like before. But at least, it is still better than nothing.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Rusty I so active this week, I can see him in most of the articles I read.

$ 0.00
9 months ago