₱970 from survey and .04BCH from readcash

10 62
Avatar for Adrielle1214
10 months ago
Topics: Life, Money, Cryptocurrency, Blog, Writing, ...

June 30, 2023

Month-end inventory joke, but in other companies inventory during month is a must right and special cases of inventory during the half quarter of the year.

Well here in readcash as some of our writer here before are doing is the monthly sharing of how much we earn before the following month came,so here I am wanna share mine even its not that big.

The survey apps lately are very rare in sending surveys online and once you got one sometimes you will be disappointed because when you are close finish the survey, they will notify you as disqualify, but since I dont have extra work aside from being a full time mom, I am still trying the surveys available, just keep teying my luck until I found one that I am qualify.

My patience and perseverance still gave a small amount enough to have my own money to buy what I need because my partners income is just enough for our daily expenses.

A total of ₱970 is not bad for the whole month of trying, tho its a bit small from my previous month but still thankful because its zero for the whole month right. Still its a big blessings to be thankful for.

Now about my readcash account, I think I only write about 4blogs for this month and rusty presence is ON and OFF but there are some generous like Bob and @ewyr who never failed to share some from thier own wallet and thats the reason why I am not zero for this month, .04BCH is good rather than zero, and it will be added up with my hodlings and I am praying that BCH will continue to soar high so we can all be happy before the year ends. Lets just hold on and keep believing with our beloved BCH.

How about you how much did you earn for this month! Congrats to all of us!

Thats for today! Thanks for dropping by!

8
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
10 months ago
Topics: Life, Money, Cryptocurrency, Blog, Writing, ...

Comments

Just a tip, Try claiming 30usd free bonus from xm, then long bch before bullrun comes☺️

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Congrats sa earnings na yan sis. Kalaki na niyan noh. Ako nga naka-anim lang for this month, pero kay liit nga lang kasi di ako masyadong active dito.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Not bad pa din sis

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Korek ka diyan sis.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

🤩🤩🤩

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Kung may free tips lang sa noise.app nakaipon sana tayo bago mag bull run ang BCH.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Cguro wla ng pondo kaya ganun

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Very interesting. What kind of survey app is that my friend? 😊

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Different survey apps lifepoints, attapol, surveyon

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Thank you for sharing those apps. 😊

$ 0.00
10 months ago