Happiness of a Sleeping Cat

2 41
Avatar for MD_Tibro
10 months ago
Date: 2nd July, 2023
Article No: 119
Topic: Happiness of a Sleeping Cat!

Hi there, I am Rezanur, your old friend from ReadCash is back again!

It has been 4 months with the current month, I have last written. Once I used to write almost everyday but time has changed as well as I also was out of the crypto world. I missed you all who used to communicate with me in the replies, even after being unknown we used to be good friends and had really great times. Hope everyone is okay!

I am also okay by the grace of Almighty Allah. I was busy these days with learning codes and practicing programming. I give all my times to coding so that one day I can be a skillful developer. Please pray for me so that I can fulfill my dreams.

Today I am going to share two pictures from my gallery. First one is of a Cat and second one is of two Eggs with different colors. Lets watch and enjoy!

The Cat!

Well, that cat stays in our hostel and one day it was sleeping in the roof. There was a bed in the roof and one of our messmates were sleeping in the roof due to load-shedding and hot weather in our area. In the morning I went up and saw that cat was sleeping peacefully and I thought to capture it, hope you liked it!

The Eggs!

One day I saw two different colored egg yolk in facebook, and I wad amazed to see it. Coincidentally, after a few days while frying two eggs at home I found that the egg yolk colors were different. Though I did not noticed it when I break them. When I noticed I captured them and that was my picture.

Hope you guys enjoyed while reading my article, though my writing skill is not good enough. Well I noticed that there were posts about rusty day, & @Coolmidwestguy is doing great help since the breakdown of the crypto markets. After reading his post I also thought to enjoy the event as well. Though my wallet is totally empty and there were only 0.01 which gradually increased into 0.05 because of market and now it went down into 0.04. So all I had this amount and I thought to give it .

Before:

After:

Well, thats all for today, and I will write again soon, till then take love & have a blessed time!

Yours Friendly Writer!

[ Tibro ]

Text Copyright © 2023

MD_Tibro

— All The Rights Are Reserved

Find Me Here:

Noise.Cash- https://noise.cash/u/Rezanur

Noise.App- https://noise.app/Tiibro

Twitter- https://mobile.twitter.com/Tibro22175411

Read.Cash- https://read.cash/@MD_Tibro

Disclaimer:-

All the texts and images are mine and images are captured by me.

3
$ 0.13
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
10 months ago

Comments

The cat is so cute on that picture. Maybe he is also feel hot so he choose to rest there hehe. Anyways, welcome back.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Definitely one of the cutest cats I've seen. 😍 I have a cat with three kittens here in our house. Actually, its not owned by me but our neighbors but they were happily living now at home. It maybe because we are taking care of them.

By the way, welcome back my friend.

$ 0.00
10 months ago