#100 Celebrating my 100th Article here at read.cash

6 56
Avatar for ScarletDoll
9 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Experiences, Story, Blogging, ...

This is a very special day for me as I am writing my 100th article here at read.cash. I am feeling overwhelmed to see that I made it already. Writing is not easy as what I have said before but if we put our passion in it then we can do it accordingly. I know most of you have written much article compared to me but I used that as my inspiration to start my journey here.

I want to give a 100 million thanks to all of you โค. It's my 4th month here at read.cash and I am enjoying my journey here. When I read others article it feels like I am exploring different parts of the world too, no need for an airplane ticket hehe. I am just very happy for this achievement ๐Ÿ˜Š. How I wish Rusty will also congratulate me hehe.

To take a recap on my previous articles, I will write down all the Titles below:

#1 Pandesal: Alltime favorite bread in the Philippines

#2 Cashrain: Earn free BCH

#3 The new look of coins.ph

#4 Flowers in our Garden

#5 KFC: Kanto Fried Chicken

#6 Colors of my life

#7 Jolly Spaghetti is the best

#8 Small but amazing creature

#9 That Yummy snack called Taho

#10 The Beauty of Leaves

#11 "What ifs" of my life

#12 Summer in the province

#13 Ice cream can make us happy

#14 Doing grocery is fun yet challenging

#15 Who deserves the special rose?

#16 Unboxing a Balikbayan Box

#17 English connectsme to the world

#18 Songs that inspire me

#19 Make our health a priority

#20 Struggles of a writer

#21 Let's talk about Mobile Games

#22 My first Job Interview

#23 My happy pills

#24 Making a snow ball

#25 My biggest fears

#26 I am worthy enough

#27 Philippine Good Manners

#28 A coffee lover

#29 Path to wealth

#30 Summer Fun Outdoors

#31 Hobby Ideas for Homebound

#32 Let's evaluate Youtube

#34 Are you a pet lover?

#35 Fresh Tropical Fruits

#36 Being Single

#37 Mukbang: A social phenomenon

#38 Adulting Challenges

#39 Mother's love is unconditional

#40 Online Shopping in the Philippines

#41 Life's Common Problems

#42 Gcash Launches Gcrypto

#43 Benefits of Home Cooking

#44 Unhealthy Foods and Health

#45 Summer Heat Effects

#46 Why do I love Rusty and What he has meant to me?

#47 Avoiding Laziness strategies

#48 Importance of technology

#49 Phone usage impact

#50 Self-love is essential

#51 Finding Happiness

#52 My first Tagalog article

#53 Essential Education for children

#54 Favorite Foods Overview

#55 Introverts and their strengths

#56 The power of smiling

#57 I got a response from read.cash

#58 Top 1 article in the last 24 hours

#59 Do you experienced having only coins in your pocket?

#60 Filipino Hospitality: A Tradition

#61 It's sunday but I'm bussy

#62 Electric Bill for the month of May

#63 Gforest: Plant a tree

#64 Social Pension for Senior Citizen

#65 Fully bloom flowers

#66 If I were a celebrity

#67 Entering the world of crypto

#68 Let's celebrate "Rusty Day"

#69 I love Afam

#70 My ideal man

#71 It's more fun in the Philippines

#72 Have you seen Rusty?

#73 My 3 wishes

#74 Unwinding in a hectic world

#75 Philippine Independence Day

#76 Overcoming Disappointment

#77 Learning from Mistakes

#78 I love chocolates

#79 Budgeting Guide

#80 Investment tips

#81 Just an ordinary day

#82 Is there another earth?

#83 This or that food?

#84 Crunchy Chicharon

#85 BCH is going up!

#86 A bussy weekend

#87 Big Cashrain

#88 A happy life

#89 July: Rusty Day

#90 Welcoming Weekend

#91 The power of quality education

#92 Netflix and chill

#93 What's new in cashrain

#94 Typhoon Dodong 2023

#95 Challenge of success

#96 Do you experience jelousy?

#97 All about friendship

#98 Life is not a competition

#99 It's Friyay

#100 Celebrating my 100th article here at read.cash

I want to extend my heartfelt thank you to all who had read my articles and keep on supporting me through my read.cash journey. I may not produced the best article but I put efforts in making those that is why I am proud of it. As I write down the titles, I remembered the days I am trying to write those. It's a good memories I have here in read.cash.

I also wish for the best in this kind of platform as more rising writers would be known. Thank you very much dear readers. May we all have the motivation and inspiration to keep on writing and interacting with different writers around the world.

It takes a lot of patience and encouragement to be a writer but what's great about it is our thoughts are worth to share here.

I also wish I could think for new topics to talk about here. That is an everyday challenge as a writer. I need a lot of motivation and inspiration to do it

It's Saturday so let's have some cheers! ๐Ÿฅ‚

Enjoy your weekend!

(Images are from Unsplash)

6
$ 0.50
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
Avatar for ScarletDoll
9 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Experiences, Story, Blogging, ...

Comments

Congrats dear.....this really is an excellent journey of 100th article

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Congrats for hitting a milestone here sis. Looking forward for the another achievement unlock for you๐Ÿงก

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thank you po โค

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Wow 100 is a nice milestone. I hit 50 in Hive recently. I don't think I have 100 here yet and I'm nearing one year.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

This is the only platform I am writing an artivle that's why I am much focus hehe. Thank you โค.

$ 0.02
9 months ago