I am proud

6 35
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article # 170

January 12, 2023

Hello, my super and fabulous read cash family.

I am here again bubbling around to make some noise lol:-)

We all feel many changes in this platform especially on rusty's disappearance many of our fellow authors also signed off for good. I got really sad but of course, It was their own will and the decision to leave. I hope one day they will come back and we will be as one as before.

I am happy and grateful because, despite all the things that happened, there are still great authors who always remain and stay with us to give support and motivate those who tend to give up and lose hope. I would like to acknowledge this wonderful person and because of him I am still a writer, none other than @Coolmidwestguy sir Bob is an easy guy who is always willing to listen and give attention to anybody.

When I dropped his article this morning he made some questions and I find it interesting. I want to share also my thoughts about it.

Everyone feels free to visit his article and click this:

https://read.cash/@Coolmidwestguy/read-questions-readcashrain-announcement-1512b24f

I chose one of the questions, and here it is❣👇

I am just a simple individual before I came in to read cash. I do not have any accomplishments to be considered that I can be proud of but things changed so suddenly because of this platform.

I gained self-confidence and discovered more about myself. I couldn't imagine myself becoming a writer because my ideas have off-limits and I only knew my language as Filipino and I only understand my dialect but I learned to explore and have more virtual friends all over the world.

First time in my life to earn money involving cryptocurrency. I am very much proud that I can do better now in engaging and I want to improve in the future for more achievements.

Let's make read cash a home again and a place where we can rely on each other.🙏

God bless and more power to everybody❣

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

@maria_23

4
$ 0.58
$ 0.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.08 from @Porwest
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

I can relate to what your saying here. Being on read for many months, I'm to meeting new friends and seeing a lot of courageous writer that continuously write here until today.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same with me Maria I never thought I would be writing. In the past I only wrote because I had to, now I'm doing it because I want to.

The language barrier can be tough. I don't mind seeing a lot of comments in Tagalog. I've actually learned some of the written language because of it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha there are times sir Bob, I cannot reply immediately because I don't understand some words but I tried my best and I make some research first so that I can catch up.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I understand that and I appreciate the effort it takes to reply even more :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Like you ate, I couldn't also imagine that I will be a writer but this platform allows to become one. I also proud for allowing myself to grow somehow in this kind of awesome community.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama yan yiee, dapat maging proud tayo kahit sa maliit na bagay basta pinaghirapan mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago