#92 Netflix and Chill

6 48
Avatar for ScarletDoll
9 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

My cousin allowed me to use her Netflix account. Well, she voluntarily offered that so I will not going to hesitate to use that hehe. Ofcourse, I really wanted to watch movies or series in Netflix. This is all for free that's why I am hoing to watch those movies I really wanted. But I can only watch during night time.

I am looking for a romantic movie, I want to have that "kilig" vibes hehehe. I tried watching "Seasons" but I am not yet done with that so that I can't make my final review about that movie. It is starring Lovie Poe and Carlo Aquino. I guess it is the first time they become a love team in a movie.

There are lot of movie genre you can choose from in Netflix. I wanted a movie than a series, but if the story goes well then it's fine even though it was a series.

It's been a long time sinced I've done doing a movie marathon. Everytime I watch a movie, my stress were gone. I considered it as my happy pill also. I also feel motivated and inspired because of the characters and the story line of those movies.

I wish I still had more time to watch in Netflix as I can use my cousin's account there. Maybe during weekend I can watch more movies hehe. Do you also watch movies or series over Netflix? How was your experience?

I forgot to tell that I also love watching Hollywood films. The cinematography was awesome actually. Especially with those movies who used special effects are mind blowing. They really set the bar high for movie making.

7
$ 0.29
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @MizLhaine
Avatar for ScarletDoll
9 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments

I always wanted to watch yong true to life na mga movies, yong after kung panoorin, babasahin ko yong news about that story. hehe

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Meron din dun mga true to life stories like Bohemian Rhapsody.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Katatapos ko lang nung isang movie ni Carlo Aquino and I planning to watched that Seasons hehe

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Magaling din na Actor si Carlo Aquino kaya maganda mga movies niya.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Magkano ba ang bayad sa netflix per month, Sis?

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Hindi ko alam, pinsan ko kasi nagbabayad niyan.

$ 0.00
9 months ago