Setting goal for these month

13 58
Avatar for Adrielle1214
9 months ago
Topics: Life, Goal, Cryptocurrency, Blog, Writing, ...

July 1, 2023

Happy New Month to all of us, anyway hows the start of the month from your end does it flow according to what you plan it or the other way around?

Anyhow, I am here to set my goals for these month after I transfer my monthly earnings to my gcash account.

My BCH hold from my gcash account was about .009 BCH, this BCH came from my faucet crypto which Inam doing everyday, its for free so why not giving time at it,right?, and it cost ₱100+ from our currency, but when I transfer the earnings I have last month which is .04 something BCH my balance was up to close to ₱800 and it surprise me and became more motivated to keep on writing, tho I know I cant make it to publish everyday but atleast maybe every other day I can do it, or I must do it.

As we observe BCH is now flying in upward trends, its not that bull run but atleast it is starting to.move up and it has a great impact with how I motivate myself to continue writing and I wish I can do it.

Next plan is to go back in Hive too,but I am still confuse on how to do it, but maybe I cant do it if I will not give it a try again, I just wish, I will have a good start gain in hive once again.

And the rest of my plans or side hustles like the surveys will still continue to do it, so I will still have an additional income, especially that my lil girl will start here preschool by august, so additional expenses is waving to us.

That will all my goal for these month, I just hope and pray that I can hold on to all of this.

How about you whats your plan for these month! Whatever it is lets keep holding on to it.

9
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
9 months ago
Topics: Life, Goal, Cryptocurrency, Blog, Writing, ...

Comments

Matagal-tagal na rin ako'ng di nakapag-set ng goals here sis.

Anyways, same tayo ba, gusto ko bumalik sa hive pero I just don't know kung pa'no umpisahan ulit. Aguyy..

Hmm, pa'no yung faucet na yan?

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Hehe, mahirap kasi kalakalan sa hive diba unlike readcash paramg mahaan sa feeling na bumalik agad walng alinlangan..

Bale may task dun na need mo gawin sis, easy task lng naman paramg watch ads na mha seconds lng then may survey din pero ndi ako nagsurvey, taz may claim every 30mins yta un ganun lng then ung points pede mo i-convert sa cryptos

Eto link sis if ever gusto mo magtry https://faucetcrypto.com/ref/202480

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I enjoyed reading your posts.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Hi, sweetie. I'm picking up here too and I'll see how I'm doing on the other platforms. I like the optimism in people and you want to let it flow to start new achievements this month. I wish you to see your accomplishments well on the road to success.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thanks dear, and welcome back, lets spread love and optimism

$ 0.00
9 months ago

That is the primary objective. Happy day sweetheart.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I do hope na maachive mo goals mo for this month, Sis! Speaking of Hive, excited ako masyado nyan before but since walang guide and pa iba² sagot nang mga pinagtatanungan ko, so natigil din:D

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Hehe thanks sis, tara bqlik na tayo dun sa hive

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Can you share what is that crypto faucet?

$ 0.00
9 months ago

https://faucetcrypto.com/ref/202480 thats the link sis, just do the task and you will earn points ns converted to BCH or other crypto you wants

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thank you for sharing this.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
9 months ago