This or That Food

6 45
Avatar for lovelytea
10 months ago
Topics: Food, Foodies, Jello, Milkshake, Challenge, ...

Yesterday, I read a post of @Coolmidwestguy@Coolmidwestguy which is really interesting. I was responding him in the comment section but at the same moment I thought that I should make a complete post on it. I asked his consent that wether I can write an article on it or not? And luckily he gave his consent as he is a generous person on readcash.

Okay so let just start this post in which I have to select one of two or three food items.

Regular Or Seedless Watermelon

I have even never heard about seedless watermelon. I always have regular watermelon. I think seedless watermelon are hybrid watermelon. I want to taste seedless watermelon but whenever it come to preference I will always give reference to regular watermelon because I think that it will be much more taste your than seedless watermelon.

Dark, Milk or white chocolate

Chocolate is my favourite and I always love to eat dark chocolate. Sometime oil also prefer to eat Milk chocolate but it depends on my mood. Moreover I love to have dairy Milk which is almost common everywhere.

Salt or pepper

Both make food dishes much tastier and it adds up the taste of food dishes. Simply we can say that salt or pepper are like cherry on the cake. But If I have to choose one then I will choose the first one "Salt".

Steamed or fried Rice

I have tasted steamed rice so many times in my whole life. Interestingly, I tasted fried rice first time in my university time period. When I tasted fried rice I fell into love with these Rice. I love both items but as it is criteria to select one of them. Then "Fried Rice".

Cake or Pie

Cake tastes good on birthday celebration but not in usual days so Pie or the best way to cherish the moments. I don't know, everytime difficult choices are coming 😜. I am foodie and I can eat anything but pie is my favourite here. So lock it and send me pie.

Pork or Beef

Beef stake is one of my favorite thing. Whenever I go out with my friends we usually order beef stake. Even the time when I am writing about it my mouth is dripping water.

Chicken or Turkey

Here selection is very simple. I will go with chicken because untill now I have not tasted Turkey. So chicken 🍗🐔 is good.

Onion rings or French Fries

If you are thinking to give me a treat then you are free to bring onion rings and french fries both. Onion rings have their own value and on the other hand french fries are tastier thing with the katch up and mayonnaise. French fries is better choice for me.

Smoothie,Malt or Milk Shake

Now selection is very simple because I am not a lover of smoothie and Malt so I will always go with the milkshake which is my most favourite thing. Every day I fresh up myself with mango or banana shake.

Jello or Pudding

Writing about food items is really mouth watering activity. I am craving for all these things. Moreover there are so many things which I have never tested in my whole life so selection is simple in both of them like I can say that pudding is right option for me.But jello is also nice one. As I am bound to select one so will go with pudding.

Conclusion

First of all don't forget to see the original post by @Coolmidwestguy@Coolmidwestguy . Secondly, this article was really mouth watering. Tell me about your choices.

6
$ 0.28
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @jb123
Sponsors of lovelytea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for lovelytea
10 months ago
Topics: Food, Foodies, Jello, Milkshake, Challenge, ...

Comments

The food you choice are very delicious and I also one of my favorite.

I also enjoyed reading your post about your favorite food.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Dark chocolate and custard is my favourite.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Your food selection are very nice and yummy.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Yes these items are mouth watering and mood refreshing.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Nice choices some are hardier than others depending on their preferences. I had a banana shake a few weeks ago it was delicious 😋

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Yes some are hardier to choose

$ 0.00
10 months ago