How To Leave Cashrain Community (Inactive)

10 72
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
9 months ago

Ola amigos amigas! Buenas dias. Konnichiwa, no not sayonara yet...

Having my curious mind on how leave spam or inactive communities in Cashrain, due to my persistency, I've found it out 🤣.

Ladies & gents before, we were allowed to have more than 20 communities charges, now I saw that it's limited to 20. (I have many to leave in order to join new ones & I still got 140+ lol)

Let's see how we can leave spam or inactive Cashrain com👇

First click the three equal lines on the upper left side of your screen beside Beta or find Explore @Jeaneth

Free Images from Unsplash & Cashrain SS

Do you also see that 141 Joined Charges I had? 👆 That means I have to lower it down to less than 20 in order to join new active communities. A lot of work huh 🤣. We can only have 20 Cashrain Communities I guess so choose actives. Here's my new Cashrain community too https://cashrain.com/loveu

Now after finding Explore, yes there you have all or my communities.

Click on your communities one by one and click JOINED & you will have the option LEAVE there.

Go and leave those spammy communities, congratulations. (Hope we could have more than 20)

Wrap it up,

  • Find Explore

  • Click My Communities, scroll up

  • Click one by one and hit Joined

  • Hit Leave and free up to 20 charges

There you have it guys. Don't forget to join my new Cashrain Community too if you will with handle: loveu👇 https://cashrain.com/loveu


Thank you everyone. See you in socials!

My YouTube: https://youtube.com/@JULALAINE

My Meta: https://www.facebook.com/julalaine?mibextid=ZbWKwL

My Noise.Cash https://noise.app/invite/cznusgab

My BCH Address (lol, thanks) bitcoincash:qrm38tdxps95a33g8awzsc2nvg82jzksz5xd725qdj


Here's cheering on you,

SuperJulalaine 💜

8
$ 0.06
$ 0.02 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.02 from @Unity
$ 0.02 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of SuperJulalaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
9 months ago

Comments

Thanks for this tip! It has been months since I visited my Cashrain account. 😅

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Yeah and Kim and BCH Podcast has new cashrain now. Try to visit it. Welcome, I created mine too.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thanks for this sizzy. ♥️

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Welcome sis. Let's do this.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I tried pero ganun o din pag magjojoin ako s new community nakamax n ko smantlang ang dami ko nang naleave n community n nde active

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Dapat ata 20 Lang or less para makajoin ka. Ilan na communities mo?

Makita mo yan sa join charges mo, sobra nga saken nasa 140+, andun sa second picture sa taas.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thanks for the info, I didn't know how to do it. It will be a lot of work to unsubscribe myself from many dead communities. I cancel one out of yesterday and it was active today. The death one woke up after many months. 🥸

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Which Communities? Yeah it will be good decisions and hope we enter the active ones

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Hi sis.kumusta n

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Hi Jen mabeauty like you, ikaw? May Cashrain ka din ba

$ 0.00
9 months ago