Don't treat Failure as a Weakness; it's just a ladder to success

4 41
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago

Hola dreamers!! Happy Tuesday everyone!! How's the day in your end? I hope that you get a chance to rest. As usual I'm busy worrying about my internship. Even in my dreams, I think about it haha.But I'm still hopeful that I can find the right one.

I joined on some groups on Facebook that offer some internship. Some of the members there are working in a bank. They shared their life story how they ended working there and their journey before attaining that kind of work. Even I don't know them, I am happy everytime I read that someone became successful in life. For me, it is a proof that there's no impossible if you really want to achieve it.

Earlier I read a long post about this person journey. It so so long and it seems that she already shared her life journey in that post.Even it's a long one, I read it because I got inspire on her story. She said that she encountered a lot of failure before achieving the life she have right now. She experienced to repeat a subjects in college because she get a failed grades. It's not easy to her because she once a consistent honor student when she was in high school so the expectations to her is so high. When she became a repeater in college, it seems that everyone turns their back to her. All the support she gets when she was in High School was suddenly disappeared. Even her own family underestimate her. So she only have herself from that moment. But because she wants to prove to herself that she can do it, she never stop studying until she attained what she wants. After 8 years, she finally graduate in college.

Sometimes you must hurt in order to know,

Fall in order to grow,

Lose in order to gain,

Because most of life's success story written after experiencing failure.

Her journey didn't stop there. When she finished her college, she thought that it will became easy for her to find a job. It took 3 years before she find a job. She even say that she is so immune on receiving "I'm sorry to inform you that you didn't passed the interview/ exam". She almost lost hope because no one got her back. But instead of being demotivated, she used that failure to be a ladder in success. While she works, she study again for the second degree. She receives a countless failures before but now, she receives with so much blessings in life. Now, she already live on her best chapter of her life.

Reading that kind of post makes me amaze at the same time inspired. It seems that it become my motivation to be strive more in life. If she able to achieve that, maybe I can also attain it. I realize that we are already lose treat failure as our weakness. We should not let failures attract into negative things. We are more powerful than that. But the sad thing is, people will easily judge and leave us when they saw us in our dark phase. Not everyone will be anchor in life, some will just watched us to be drowned in life. "You only have your back to lean on". We can't say what might happened tomorrow. Our journey might be a rough road but one thing is for sure, if we allow ourselves to grow in the midst of failure, success will be attainable. So don't get tired on stepping out in reaching success. You almost on your way to it.

~~~~~~

I wish for everyone's success in life. Have a great night ahead!!


1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

This is so timely for me today, because I just felt being failure at nahiya ako, na parang wala na akong mukha na lumabas. Nag part time kasi ako ng work, at nahirapan talaga ako, kaya parang sobrang lungkot ko na di ko nagawa ng maayos ba, i hope someday, i can have a better journey to share.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are not a failure ate and you will never be. Sayang minsan malabo at mahirap lang po pinagdadaanan natin pero marerealize din po natin na worth it lahat ng experiences natin once we are already successful in life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamag sa pag share ng mga thoughts mo. Kahit paano mapapagaan ang loob ko. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo, kasi s pagkakamali din naman tlaga natuto tayo sa buhay, at isa itong stepping stone para mag improve next time. Thanks for sharing this, i never share my feelings nowadays with anyone, dito lang talaga. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago