Gallery | My Highlights for the Month of June

0 347
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
9 months ago

Happy new week to everyone! How was your day? I had my fever and cough few days ago, maybe it is because of the weather, but thanks GOD finally I am fine now. Keep safe and take care of your health, dear readers :)


Since I wasn't able to share my important events last month, then I have decided to have it for today's article. By the way, the photos might not that clear due to low quality of camera, but I hope you will still enjoy reading it:)

The day before father's day.

It was Saturday, June 17, when me and my friends went to this store, Mr. DIY. It is actually my friend's suggestion to go in this shop if I need to buy some stuffs, such as gifts and decorations. And yeah, I was so amazed when I enter the store. I think it is a new store in our area, and what makes me like it more, is that they have all those items which I can see only in online, with the same price or even lower than it. Also, what makes it more unforgettable that day, is that most of my friends didn't used to give gifts to their parents, but that time they are excited to buy even just a simple giftfor their father. Well, it is somewhat an ordinary day but the thoughts makes it special. I decided to buy a baseball cap for my father that he can use while going outside, and luckily, he likes and using it until now.

Night swimming with friends.

I was so happy that time because it is my first time to do night swimming with my friends. I have a strict father, and he always make sure that I am safe, so night swimming is always a, "No" for him. I am actually not that excited to join with my friends, thinking that I cannot still go, but to my surprise he immediately agree, maybe he realized that I am old now. I thought he is going to be strict untili get married, lol.

That night, after we had our swimming, fun games and eating session, we created a circle and talk about horror stories until our topic reach about religious belief. Good thing is that all of us are open-minded and willing to listen to everyone's point of view.

Ps. The photo above was taken at day time.

The birth of our new kittens.

I was so sad when my pet, Lucky III, die. I always take care of him and made a bed just to make him comfortable. But then, after a month of taking care, he died. Just like other fur parents, it makes me broken hearted. But now, when our very own cat gave birth two these two kittens, all of us are so happy, especially me that the other one has the same color with Lucky, orange. Actually their mother is color grey, so when we saw orange and black, even my parents was so happy. Their names are, Garfield and Night.

Bonding with my mother.

I have some extra money that day, so I treat my mom with hair salon and some groceries. How I wish I can do this more, but soon by GOD's will. It was a fun day with full of laughter. We barely do this thing because of our own busy schedules and about money, we need to use it for more important matters.

That's it for today :)

________________________

My appreciation to all my subscribers, upvoters, and commenters. May GOD Bless all of you!

  • July 10, 2023

🖊️ Ling01

5
$ 0.15
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Unity
$ 0.01 from @pajeroz
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
9 months ago

Comments