How is life?

8 34
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago
Topics: Life updates

Article # 168

January o8, 2023

Hello, happy rainy morning read cash family! How are you now? Maybe many of you here find it hard to continue the things we used to do like drafting an article daily. Like me, I published it here quite often because I feel demotivated as I open my account, and sometimes I don't have any notifications from my close friends here. I felt so sad about their absences but it's fine at least they visit even randomly. I feel relieved knowing that they are still around.🥰

How's life?

So far I'm good despite all the challenges since the first day of the new year. I am glad that I can endure all the happenings in my daily life, thanks to God.

Today is Sunday, and I prepared our breakfast. I chose to cook "pork humba" as our viand today.

I want to buy fish in the market instead of pork but because the weather is not good, the seafood was on high price and I only have 4 dollars so I decided to buy 1/2 kilo of pork.

After breakfast, I wash my laundry even though it's still raining. I don't have a lot of things to do today and after all my hustles, I will go to the market again to buy some goods and recipes for the viand that I will cook tomorrow for selling. I have to think of another way how I can earn extra money. My part-time job has stopped last year and I'm worried about my parents in the province they also need my support for their food but I don't have any for now. Last week I visited there and I gave the last amount in my wallet to buy rice for them.

I have other siblings but they also have their own families to feed. I can't demand them to help or to give any coz I'm afraid it will get them annoyed and misunderstood. Not all children are willing to give or to help back to their parents.

Even though my income is not big, I'm willing to help as much as I can share because I knew how hard as a parent to raise children. I hope we all remember that our parents support us from when we are still young until we become old as well. Now is the time to pay back them by taking care of and provide their needs.

They are also one of the reasons why I tried to work so hard.I want to provide for them when they are no longer capable to work and make money.

All these things I always pray 🙏

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my sponsors, you are still here for me. God bless! 🙏🥰

The lead image is from Unsplash.com

@maria_23

4
$ 0.62
$ 0.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.10 from @bitgree
$ 0.01 from @Chelle18
+ 1
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago
Topics: Life updates

Comments

Ulan pud d i diha sis. Ako wala ko nanglaba duha na ka adlaw kay sige lang jud pud ulan diri... Kalisora na karon maka income sis no? Gusto ta ko mutrabaho pero wala man muatiman sa mga bata Mao ngita ug laing paagi diri online.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sukad pa pag new year dere sis walay init hangtud karon sige gihapon ulan. Mai lage sis oy lisod jud pangwarta karon pero sige lang laban gihapon ta ani saon ana man gyud atu kinabuhi daghang ups and down

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good to give back to our parents because they sacrificed so much for us. Not everyone can do it or all the time. It does feel special when we can though.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly,not all children loved back to their parents but I am not one of them. I want to secure my parents but I'm not capable enough. I will not give up sir Bob🙏I prayed.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ako ate, medyo stress na po sa paghahanap para sa amin pong OJT. Hirap po pala kapag final year na sa college hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis gusto ko mo work kaso walay mobantay sa akong baby ,maong naningkamot nalang ko aning blogging jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis oy kadaghan bang struggle aning pangwarta rong panahuna oy hehehe dako jud ug kawad on ang read oy dako gyud unta ug ikatabang nato

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Labaw sis as in dakoa jud og tabang labi na sa same nako nga naay baby di kapanarbaho ,unta ma okay na oy mabalik na dati .

$ 0.00
1 year ago