I can't get sick, Not now

1 43
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
9 months ago
Topics: Life, Sick, Personal

Good evening dreamers!! How's the weather in your area? I hope that you are all fine and unaffected by the typhoon.


The weather here is still heavy and dark. The other day, I heard that it is already flooded on the market area but good thing that it was gone after an hours. I am hesitant to go outside since the rain is accompanied by strong wind and thunder. Even though the classes are already suspended, we still need to report to the university for our terminal clearance. Maybe college student is really waterproof haha. I have no choice but to go there.

I went there freshly a bathed but I arrive there wet as if I take a shower again. I am literally soaked because of the rain. There's a long queue in the entrance so I need to wait at outside for some minutes. My body can't hold the coldness anymore. I became a "Basang sisiw" in an instant. So I immediately went to the registrar to start my clearance but unfortunately they are already cut off. It is only 8AM in the morning. What can I do? I just contacted our class representative to surrendered my ID. They said that we need to surrendered it for our terminal clearance. After a couple of hours, I decided to go home since I am already shaking. And as expected, I have a cough and a slight fever now.

I suddenly missed my Mom because when I am not feeling well, she already knows what to do. She'll gonna cook soup. Mother knows best and my mom is one of the proof of it.

I can't get sick now because I have a lot things to do. I have an appointment tomorrow to other University. Also, I need to review for my examination. This evening, I tried to read some notes but I can't focus because of my runny nose. I already drink medicine because I know my body, it will suddenly collapse. So I also take some rest so that it will not take too long. Usually when I got sick, it will last for a week . If that happens, for sure that my schedules and plans will crumbled. So I don't really want it to happen. I just wish that my fever will not lead to the high one.


Keep safe everyone!! Thanks for dropping by here

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
9 months ago
Topics: Life, Sick, Personal

Comments

Drink ginger tea, and ascorbjc acid. I hope you'll get better soonest sis. Ang hirap pa naman talaga magkasakit

$ 0.00
9 months ago