Sm ecoland of Davao city

14 68
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
9 months ago

#Blog 331

Hello readcash people....

We don't have a big malls at my place because I'm living in a province. Simple life, simple environment and a peaceful place. It's just a barangay that full of beautiful beaches that you can admire all of it. What are you asking for, right?

At Sm Ecoland of Davao city...

One of the reason why I'm here at Davao City is for my renewal of my passport at DFA(Department of Foreign Affairs). I've been planning to work abroad for our future. At my age I still want to work especially now that I still have a toddler.

I'm not into shopping at SM because my baby Collin still have a check up for his doctor here at Davao. I'm in a tight budget, so budgeting is the key lol.

(The DFA(Department of Foreign Affairs)

As of now I don't need a back up because my lil brother teach me already how to be there. I renewed also my passport last 2017 for 5 years. Im not lucky to have the 10 years expiration last 2018, so sad.

Upon reaching the DFA, I rushingly ask the guard about my concern. My appointment for renewal is on June 28,2023 around 1pm but due to unexpected holiday that just come up and then my expected day is the target date. Then if the DFA will cater me at June 29, so the guard said " yes ma'am you can come here at that date. Oh thank you so much guard, is my quick answer of course.

(It's really holiday😁)

So on June 28,2023 is a regular holiday throughout the country in observance of EID'L ADHA (Feast of Sacrifice). I never expected this one because the day that my friend transact my appointment online is not yet holiday that time. Oh my! It's truly unexpected.

I thought we can go home on June 29 so it will be on June 30. We're almost 2 weeks here at Davao city.

At Mang Inasal....

(Thanks to the friendly crews)

After DFA I'm planning to buy our dinner with my lil brother Angelo. The Mang Inasal is one of my fave but I'm not into chicken. I loved the sisig and halo halo. Suddenly the pork sisig is out of stock then the only they had is the bangus. I was wondering what's the taste of that hehehe.

Since I'm not fond of chicken so I just try the bangus sisig then I ordered also halo halo. FYI we don't have Mang Inasal in our town. So every time I visit Davao I will not missed buying their foods. I never mind the receipt because I buy also for ate Cecille(the yaya of shang shang, my niece)

That's all for todays blog and see you around guys. Hope you enjoy malling with me🤗...

All photos are originally mine...

Captured by: realme C25s

July 6,2023

10:29 am

Thursday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

7
$ 0.24
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
9 months ago

Comments

Laban Inahan para sa pamilya gyud!..

Tuod, dugaya na nako wala nakakaon sa Mang Inasal ay. Same here, layu sad sa mga malls ning amung lugar uie. Haha

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I'm planning to get my passport na din po once I get my valid IDs hehe. Bigla ko pong namiss Mang Inasal ate haha

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Very good yan langga at pang valid id mo na din kung di ka pa mag aabroad. Wla bang Inasal sa inyo?.sa Amin waley tlaga hehehe.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Meron naman po dito sa Manila ate kaya lang po nagmahal na din po sila so minsan minsan lang po kami kumakain dyan hehe

$ 0.00
9 months ago

You had several days to visit the city. I'm sure you took many photos to share with us. A hug 🤗

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Yes your right lol. My gallery is totally full. Thank you so much, hugs too🤗🤗.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Kadako sa mall sis. Lian gyud and mang inasal, i hope youll get what you wanted, is the passport renewal successful?

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Yes sis dako jud ila mall sa Davao sis. On my next blog sis is success nmn renewal ko kahit mahaba pila.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Ako ndi pa din nakakarenew ng passport ko sis..isabay mo na ang paggala nyo ni kulot dyn sis sa davao

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Magrenew ka din sis pang valid id na din yan kahit di ka mag abroad muna. Gumala din nmn kami ni kulot sa dvao.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Nasa agency pa nga sis, expired na yta un🤣

$ 0.00
9 months ago

NKu need ka magpa affidavit Nyan.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Buti diyan sa Mall niyo may DFA office dito sa amin kahit satelite office wala.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Pag nasa Davao city ako pero dito sa Lugar namin wla tlaga.

$ 0.00
9 months ago