I decided to Write..

3 17
Avatar for Grecy095
1 month ago
MARCH 25, 2024

hi!! After my long hiatus, I decided to check the site and I never thought my account is still here!! I come back but I don't have any idea what is happening here. Is the site still good to write? Why are you still here? What is the reason of you staying?

Well, I am not here to judge your reason, I am just curious. In fact, I am happy that this site is still here and when I saw my notifications, I still see people I knew before. They are still here!!

If you ask me, it was a roller-coaster ride of life for me. It was the worst and I am still recovering. I don't remember if I shared it here. I don't remember my last topic that I have written. I just came back and leave a trace by writing something.

There are days that I am good and motivated, but most of the time and even in a minute I am not okay. My anxiety got worse and my depression continues. My mother passed away last year and the reason to all of this is she.

I cannot be happy for whole day. When I laugh, I will remember her then I will feel sad instantly. I no longer enjoy things that makes me happy before. I always have a doubt when good things happens because I know a sad news will happen after. I have trust issue in almost everything.Being sad is my safe place, I can't be too happy. I think I will be like this for the rest of my life.

I apologise for the very sad article. I used to be a happy person but I chose not to be because I'm scared. It is safer to feel this way. Whatever my sad life is, I wish you a good and financially abundant life. I hope I can write again in the coming days.

3
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

Comments

helloo, ateee! kababalik ko lang rin here, and i’m also shocked dahil may mga tao pa rin. namiss ko lang bumalik and now i decided to make this platform talaga as an alternative for socmeds, nag deact ako sa lahat eh. it was a good idea naman. iwas toxic na rin. happy to see you again here, though I know how hard it is to overcome something. idk your struggles, but i hope you’re gentle with yourself. your feelings is valid and i understand it, but please, have some time for you to enjoy. wag mo po pagdamutan sarili mong sumaya, we only lived once, so would you rather to waste ur time being sad all the time?

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Hello! I lost my mother last year and that was sudden. Hindi pa din ako nakakabawi from that. I am happy naman pag may masayang balita pero ba bagsak ako pa din sa pagiging malungkot at the end of the day. I will come back to. Sulat sulat lang muna ulet hanggang lumakas.

$ 0.00
4 weeks ago

hoping you'll be able to back in the way u used to. anyways, happy to see you here again!

$ 0.00
4 weeks ago