My Post Introduction Here In Readcash Platform

13 66
Avatar for Readcash01
10 months ago
Topics: Blogging, Life, Writing, Story, Random, ...

Greetings everyone. This is my first time to make a post and join Read.cash platform, and as for that I really thanked @jb123 for introducing this platform. I am very interested of making different kinds of original articles here. First of all, I would like to introduce myself, I'm Rhea Enanod but you can call me Yang for short. I am 20 years old and I lived in Barangay Punta Silum, Manticao Misamis Oriental.

I always dreamed off of being a blogger and article maker and I am very thankful that finally I meet this platform. I have my motivations why I joined readcash;

  1. To share my writing skills and to give my opinions, suggestions or ideas about the blog or articles I want to make.

  2. To share our beautiful places here in our Town and to visualize how fascinating and relaxing it is.

  3. To help other people, just like what others did. I really love to help and it keeps me happy.

  4. To keep gaining more lofty ideas about crypto activities in the crypto World.

I am totally confident by doing or making an article here in this platform and as for that, I will keep myself positive in order for me to become successful. I will keep myself of having fun and enjoyed here in the platform. This will help me to keep myself fucos of what I am doing.

I also love traveling. One of the best pictures I have, was this lighting of christmas lights last December. This was located here in our Town and it was very enjoyable and have a lot of fun time together with friends and families. Traveling can keep me more relaxing and enjoyable. Since when I was a a little, I already love traveling in the Town or nieghboring places.

As an officially member here, I would willingly to follow the rules and regulations of this platform. To enhance my skills and talents and to share this wonderful opportunity to other people.

Until next post my readcash friends, Have a nice day to all of us.

8
$ 0.92
$ 0.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @jb123
+ 1
Avatar for Readcash01
10 months ago
Topics: Blogging, Life, Writing, Story, Random, ...

Comments

Welcome to readcash

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Hope to know you more Sis, welcome here in read.cash!

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Thank you very much sis.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Finally, you are already member here. Welcome to readcash platform, Keep sharing your original posts and always follow the rules here.

Enjoy posting and have a nice day too.

$ 0.01
10 months ago

I will, thank you very much for introducing this platform to me.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Welcome to read cash. I hope you enjoy and grow on the platform ☺️

$ 0.05
10 months ago

Thank you very much for supporting and welcoming me here.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Welcome to the read cash family! I hope that you enjoy staying here. I know that you will be gaining a lot of friends here too. Looking forward to read your articles:⁠-⁠)

$ 0.01
10 months ago

Thank you very much for welcoming me here.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I wish you enjoy your experience with read.cash, and... happy posting!

$ 0.01
10 months ago

I really enjoy here , thank you for welcoming me here. 😊

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Welcome to readcash!. Looking forward to read more of your original posts here. :) Enjoy your stay here.

$ 0.01
10 months ago

Thank you for welcoming me here. I will share my original and unique posts in here. 😊

$ 0.00
10 months ago