A time at the pool

5 43
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
9 months ago
Topics: Pool, Life, Blog, Experiences, read.cash, ...

When's the last time you ever went to the pool? Before this quick Escapade, I and thr family went to the pool on April.

Two months ago, my colleagues planned on an outing and it had been posted several times due to conflict of schedules of everybody but on the last Sunday on July, it finally happened.

I, my colleagues along with our families went to hard rock lux spring resort located in Balingasag, Misamis Oriental.

It was very fun, at first I was hesitant because I really can't afford luxurious things. We do have money of course but it was not meant for spending on luxury, we have lots of dreams and ambitions and we are really investing most of our money to make it happen.

The kids? They had lotof fun swimming. My eldest daughter had mastered swimming and my second born knew how to yet she still panics when the water is too deep for her.


My son had fun alone on a shallow pool, he never wanted, maybe too afraid to be on a deep pool with me. He must have almost drowned before.

Having too much fun is tiring, right? Swimming is really tiring that my kids fell asleep while we travelled home and Thanks God, we were all safe.


Im glad this activity happened, I never knew I neede it most to unwind.

See you around.

4
$ 0.13
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Unity
$ 0.01 from @Tife.
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
9 months ago
Topics: Pool, Life, Blog, Experiences, read.cash, ...

Comments

Relaxing by the pool, with the sun's warmth and gentle splashes creating a serene escape from the daily hustle.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Happy to know that you able to find some time to relax and unwind ate. Ang cutiee po ni baby boy

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thank you. Ayoko nga sana pumunta pero di ako nagsisi na nakasama kami. Super fun talaga

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Great 🤗. I know you had a very nice time with your family and friends.

As for me, I don't know how to swim 🙈

$ 0.00
9 months ago

You should learn how to. You don't know ehen you will need it.

$ 0.00
9 months ago