Sudden Good Bye to My Greatest Love!

8 76
Avatar for TeacherLynlyn
9 months ago

The hardest thing to do is say goodbye when they have to, not when they want to.

The most challenging thing you can do is say goodbye to someone who means the world to you.

I never thought I would survive an experience like this. I never imagined that such unbearable sorrow would cause my heart to break into pieces. 

I lost you, and I lost everything that I am.

My mother, greatest friend, and biggest supporter all passed away. 

I have frequently expressed in this community my gratitude for having a mother who is as wonderful as mine. We are not wealthy, yet she gives everything to make me who I am today. I recall all her restless nights and silent pleas for me to have the dream I desire. 

She is everything to me and the force behind my resilience. Whenever I am weak, seeing her makes me stronger. 

This difficult time in my life was very unpleasant. I came into a problem that I didn't think I could solve. Although I can appear to be losing hope, my inner light maintains it and keeps me moving. 

I am still determining what may occur next, but I will use this as an inspiration, even if it is difficult.

If there is no longer any need to hold on, the appropriate phrase is goodbye. Even if it hurts, we must continue. If there is no longer any purpose to hold on, the word goodbye is equivalent. Even if it breaks, we must continue.

Loving memories result from a lost person we will never see again, not from a lost connection. Realizing that certain people are only a part of your history and not your future is letting go.

At times, we must say goodbye despite how painful it is because it is the correct thing to do.


I know that our greatest strength emerges through these trying times in life. We no longer dread life's obstacles after discovering our inner strength since we are confident we can overcome them.

The hardest fall we experience in life is the best opportunity for self-reflection. A problematic situation might leave us feeling so helpless that we lose hope of recovering. Something uplifting inside us compels us to muster all of our power and stand up again, even in these seemingly hopeless situations. When we take a stance and recognize our inner strength, we can look back at our past adversity and know we can overcome it.

My mum doesn't want me to give up when faced with my most challenging situation. I am confident that she will enable me to overcome it and feel so inspired by my accomplishments that I will do so for the rest of my life. 


To my Mama; 

I don't know how to get through this, but I swear never to disappoint you. I'll keep working toward my dreams and ambitions in life. So don't worry; I will always have your love in my heart and be able to live with it.

You are now my guardian angel; I ask that you direct me in whatever I do. I shall always treasure you in my heart because I adore you. Again, I want to say how much I love and miss you. 


So, everyone should cherish important relationships and never take anyone for granted.


7
$ 5.17
$ 5.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @lonestranger
Avatar for TeacherLynlyn
9 months ago

Comments

May your mother rest in peace, Sis. My deepest condolences, gonna add this to my prayers.

$ 0.01
9 months ago

Thank you so much 🥹♥️

$ 0.00
9 months ago

My deepest condolences ate. Sending my warmest hugs to you ate. I know it's hard but I know that you will overcome this one. :⁠-⁠)

$ 0.01
9 months ago

Thank you so much Mayiee ♥️🥹 God bless you.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

My sincere condolences to you.

$ 0.01
9 months ago

Thank you 🥹

$ 0.00
9 months ago

My deepest condolences. It may not be easy but I know you'll surely overcome it someday because she once shaped you to who you are now, a much stronger daughter. God has always the perfect plan. Aja!

$ 0.01
9 months ago

Thank you so much, I really hope so 🥹. God bless you.

$ 0.00
9 months ago