It's been a while, Read.Cash; Realizations About Life

13 62
Avatar for TeacherLynlyn
10 months ago

 

I can't even recall when I last wrote an article for this platform, and I'm sure some of you have forgotten about me, and others no longer know who I am.

But first, let me reintroduce myself. My name is Teacherlynly, and I teach in a remote public school. Most of my students are Aetas, an indigenous group from San Marcelino, Zambales. I'm 27 years old and have been working for five years.

Since I've been using this site for about a year, it has played a significant role in my path and is why I always come back despite my hectic days on Earth.

And to everyone who still knows me, how are you? I missed engaging with you guys here; I genuinely missed you all! I hope you still know me and want to engage with me.


Aside from the obligations of being a teacher, my life has been difficult lately, one of the many reasons I have been absent for a while. I've been off my track for so long that I could not leave my room by myself due to recent anxiety attacks. I feel so helpless and demotivated.

But after a few days of reflection and realizing why I feel this way, I'm starting to feel like myself again. I'm working on loving myself again and doing what I want. It will take time to put things right, but I am almost there.

By allowing myself to be alone and avoiding all the negativity that people embraced in me, I began to love myself again. I take some time for myself and do activities on my own to escape the pressures demands other people put on me.

I allowed myself to experience all my feelings and cry to help me grasp what was occurring in my life. I've learned the value of going it alone rather than looking to others for validation through all the unnecessary moments.


Here are my realizations about life:

Life is short.

Time is a valuable resource that we can never get back. Every moment should be maximized, relationships should be valued, and passions should be pursued with direction and significance.

Life is unpredictable.

No matter how much we plan or prepare, life still presents us with unforeseen obstacles. To handle life's ups and downs, we must develop our ability to adjust and be adaptable.

Life is about growth.

As people, we are constantly changing, and the things we experience help to shape who we are. We can develop and become better versions of ourselves by accepting change and learning from our errors.

Life is all about perspective.

Our perspective on life has a significant impact on what we go through. We can keep a healthy and optimistic attitude by concentrating on the positive elements of life, practicing gratitude, and viewing obstacles as opportunities for progress.


Good morning everyone!

I hope everyone is doing great.

Let's live our life to the fullest!


6
$ 0.28
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Bjorn
$ 0.02 from @MaeAntoinette
+ 1
Avatar for TeacherLynlyn
10 months ago

Comments

True

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Tama ka maam,maiksi lang ang buhay kaya huwag sayangin kahit minuto lang, enjoy lang ang buhay kahit di natin alam yung bukas

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Life is not fair, Get used to it.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I know, thank you for the reminder. 🤗 God bless you. ❤️

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Good to see you back here Lyn. I'm glad you had the time to reflect and realize a lot of things. Thank you for not giving up.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Hello Ate! Imissyou 🤗 I will never give up Ate 🤗❤️ I promise you that. God bless you!

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Hello ate Ma'am. Sometimes po talaga we need a break to have self reflect. Honestly, kababalik ko lang din po dito since I'm also busy. But glad that we're finally here again hehe.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Hello Mayiee! Nice to see you again 🤗😘 Kaya nga, sobrang daming ganap but I am happy na nakabalik na ako ulit sana tuloy tuloy na 🤗 God bless you.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Hello po ma'am,,, same lng po tayo kababalik ko lng din po this monday. Ganyan po talaga ang buhay po, minsan nasa ibabaw ka at minsan nasa ilalim pero huwag po tayong mawalan ng pag-asa because a lot of things happened to us ay my dahilan at higit sa lahat po,,, alam po natin na mas the best ang plano ni God para sa atin kaya tayo ay nakaranas ng mga trials in life para tayo ay maging prepare. Imgat po kayo lage and God bless po 🤗

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Hello! Kumusta kana :) Tama.ka diyan po. May mga bagay talaga na hindi mapipigilan pero kahit kailanman hindi tayo pababayaan ninLord. 😘 Maraming salamat! God bless you, kayanin natin plagi 🤗

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Ok lng po🤗🤗 fighting lang po ....

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Hi friend great to see you back on here :) Well great to see you getting back on track. Life can be a lot of up and downs what's important is we ground ourselves so we don't get thrown off the tracks too far.

Stay well my friend. Take care, be safe, and may God keep blessing you 🙏💚🤗

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Thank you for the beautiful reminder friend! ❤️ It's a great pleasure to know your positive outlook about life despite all the things that life thrown us. Wishing you all the best and God bless my friend. ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
10 months ago