A simple celebration for my husband's birthday!

6 58
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Hello my read cash fam .

How's everyone here?I hope you are all doing great .

I am thankful that finally the sun shines brightly today ,for sure our muddy will get dry.

Anyway ,I was'nt able to publish an article yesterday even though I had still some topic on my mind but I wasn't able to write because of so busy.

Yesterday ,my husband's celebrated his 42nd birthday ,he does'nt want to have a celebration as we are running out of budget and he said that the money we will spend for his birthday will be spend for our son's birthday in this coming January 30.,ohw! a fathers love indeed.

After his work (night shift duty )he went to the church to lighted a candle and prayed.

His nephew who is currently working in manila sent me $20 for my his uncle (my husband)as his birthday gift.

I prepared pancit and pork adobo ,I ordered a choco moist in a tub worth $2.50 and prepared a gelatin with milk and bought 2 pizza.

My son does'nt like the cake and complain why it is so small and does'nt have a greetings on it ,so I told him to write the word " happy birthday papa"

It was a simple celebration but whats important is the good health that the whole family had.

And thats it for our simple celebration fpr my hubby's birthday.He doesn't have pictures as he felt shy haha.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.55
$ 0.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Porwest
$ 0.02 from @JLoberiza
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Belated Happy Birthday po sa hubby nyo. 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday to your Hubby, Chelle. Oo nga, salamat at medyo sumikat ang araw ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sir ,sana tuloy tuloy na ang maaraw na panahon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday to your hubby 🎂🎉 I'm sure he was pleased and happy with the celebration 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sir bob 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago