Summer class

8 42
Avatar for Adrielle1214
9 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

July 18, 2023

I dont know if we can call it summer class since its almost rainy season yet the hot weather is still dominating.

Hello everyone, Im here to share with you my daughters journey to her summer class.

No formal enrollment is done this summer class where she is attending, its just my neighbor who asked me if I want Adrielle to join the PKP(pre-kindergarten program) of thier church which is INC(Iglesia ni Cristo)

At first I dont want the idea since she will be starting her pre-school this august and another concern is the transportation and I still dont kmow if Adrielle can go along without me, since she is clingy with me.

Yesterday, I was asked again and I raise my concern to them about the transpo and she asked Adrielle is she wanted to go without me, the transpo to be used is the car of one of the teachers. Adrielle replied that she wanted to go to the school even without me, and I ask her many times and she said yes.

The class started yesterday, but Adrielle only reported today.

Looking at Adrielle, I can see that she is excited too, maybe a little bit nervous and separation anxiety but its more of excitement.

I woke her a bit early tho sleepy head is knocking, but she is still gets up and had her breakfast and shower because she really wants to go to school.

I prepare her small bag, a notebook crayons and pencil, together with water and biscuits and small towel.

The classes starts at 8am and up 10am so in 2hours I was wondering if she is fine, this is the very first timeshe go out without me or her tatay beside her, and I am praying that she is hving fun with them and I think it happened.

Past 10am when she arrived, and I can see that she is smiling and full of sweats.

When she came in, she immediately showed me what they did in the school, and I asked her how is she feeling did she cry or miss me.

Her answers makes me happy, becauseshe never cry, she even introduced herself and participate together with other kids.

Now I can assess that she is ready to go to school without me, and I am very proud for her.

Thats all thank you.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
9 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments

Im happy for your sis, grave, willing na talaga sya mag school, ang matured na ng thinking ng anak mo sis, alam nyang babalik lang din sya later kaya di an umiyak

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Kya nga sis kahit papano wla ng iyakan kpag ngsimula na sya sa pre school nya

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Same din sa anak kong lalaki sis. Minsna nag uuspa kami about school kasi ayaw pa ng byenan na ipa skul sya, kaos yung bata na ang willing eh

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Kung nsa edad na sis ok na yan at gusto ng bata

$ 0.00
9 months ago

School girl na pala si baby ate. Mukha naman po talagang nag enjoy si bab, first day pa lang very good na agad hihi

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Oo bhe, mukhang gusto nya tlaga ginagawa nya, ndi nya daw ako namimisssa school nya, ako daw ang nakakamiss sa knya, tsaka ok ont sa knya matulog ng maaga para ndi sya malate sa school

$ 0.00
9 months ago

She is doing very well in school.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thanks sis

$ 0.00
9 months ago