"Happenings during our TRF Examination"

16 152
Avatar for renren16
9 months ago

|BLOG_POST#01|07-01-2023|

________________________

Happy Weekend everyone and Happy New Month to all of us in here! (⁠*⁠˘⁠︶⁠˘⁠*⁠)⁠.⁠。⁠*⁠♡

We are now on the seventh month of the year, the time was just fascinating for it does ran that fast. How are you? I hope everyone is doing great especially hearing and seeing the lastest updates regarding the upward motions of Bitcoincash right now. For sure, those who have hodl and waited for this day to come are celebrating, but for those who didn't like me, well, I am still happy to see that some of my friends here are enjoying the fruits of their labor that soon will gonna happen to me too.🤞✨

Anyways as promised, now that I gathered the latest update regarding our Teacher Rankings especially about the TRF Exams, today I will be sharing with you of how it went out. So, without any further ado, welcome to my first blog post for this month...

TRF (Teacher Reflection Form) Examination as what I have shared with you in my previous blog about this year's Teacher's Rankings, is one of the needed requirements. This comprise the 25 points out of total points which is 100 points. These are the breakdown of points;

  • Education -10 points

  • Trainings/Seminars -10 points

  • Experience - 10 points

  • LET/PBET Result - 10 points

  • Demonstration Teaching - 35 points

  • TRF (Teacher Reflection Form) - 25 points

Sad to say, I don't have any points for Education because I still don't have any units for Masters and Doctoral. Same with the Experience because I don't teach in any private institution, so as working as a Substitute Teacher, or any Teaching experience other than my Internship. So, my only hope to be part of the RQA (Registry of Qualified Applicants) is to ace the Demonstration Teaching and TRF Exams, as well as getting a perfect points from my Trainings/Seminars Certificates in addition to my LET Results.

Mainly talking about TRF, we already done taking it last Thursday but we still don't know the results yet. I guess, it will be announced on the day of the Open Ranking or they will just post it later on. (Patiently and Positively waiting for the Perfect points here!✨😌)

As per announced in our group chat, the conduct of TRF happened last June 29, 2023 at 8:00 AM. But with considerations, we waited for the other applicants to arrive at the venue before it was started.

I arrived there early so I took an opportunity to take a photo of the front view of the venue, took few minutes to review my notes and spent time talking with the other applicants I've known there. Then the assigned AOs (Administrative Officers) gathered us outside the examination room for the checking of attendance and our IDs. So, for us who arrive early were the ones who filled out the attendance form first and went to our respected chairs.

Most of the photos are courtesy of Ma'am Glory Jill

After everything was settled, the examination started. To be exact, it was started at 9:22 AM and ended at 10:22 AM because we only have one hour to answer the exam. I was over the moon to see that the question was the same question as what I have studied at home for quite a while. I immediately wrote the draft of my answer to the given draft sheet for me to really write the whole text I answered and to avoid erasures because it will be a minus point as what one of the panels said. After writing, I carefully transfered it to my answer sheet. I am very careful to avoid misspells and of most importantly, the erasures. When I am done writing, I spent the rest of the minutes left to read my answers to make it sure that I write down everything. Then, the AO shouted, "Time's Up!"

They gathered all of our answer sheets and the questionnaires. After that, all of us took some pictures together with the panels and the other committees before going home.

Most of the photos are courtesy of Ma'am Glory Jill

Ending Thoughts:

I might easily answer that exam due to familiarity of the questions but I will not be just complacent. You know, in everything we do, we should not be forgetful about asking help from God up above for without Him, we are nothing. And through Him, everything will be possible.

For now, all applicants are waiting for the schedule of the Open Rankings and of course the most awaited, THE RESULTS!

MANESTING RQA AND ITEM IN DEPED!✨😌

Guys PLEASE do include me in your prayers. THANK YOU.❤️🙇‍♀️

________________________

That's all for this blog my read.cash friends. May this month bring us joy and happiness, as well as abundance, may it be financial, health and great opportunities.

MAY THE GRACE OF THE LORD BE WITH ALL GOD'S PEOPLE!

Thank you for reading! ♡♡♡

|AUTHOR:| @renren16 (⁠*⁠˘⁠︶⁠˘⁠*⁠)⁠.⁠。⁠*⁠♡

7
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for renren16
9 months ago

Comments

Best of luck! Claim mo na agad hehe

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thank you my friend. :-) YES! I CLAIMED IT na talaga.. 😌👩‍🏫

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Best of luck madam. Kaya kaayo na oy 🙌

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thank you Maam. Lagi, KAYA YAN!💪👩‍🏫

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Greetings, I hope you continue to achieve success in your professional preparation. Happy beginning of the month and I hope you keep going forward.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Hello Sir. Thank you so much for uplifting my spirit to keep pursuing my profession. <3

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I will definitely include you to my prayers ate. I hope for the good results for you. God bless always po🧡

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thank so much sis. Malaking bagay na yan para sa'kin.. God bless you too.❤️

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I will include you to my prayers ate and I'm hoping that you passed that exam. 🧡

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thank you so much.. <3<3<3.. SURE THING.😌👩‍🏫

$ 0.00
9 months ago

You will be included in my prayers po, hoping you will ace the test!

And wow, ang dami niyo po :0

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thanks a lot my friend...

Yes, at ang sabi sa lahat nang lungsod sa buong Division of Leyte, kami yung pinakamarami. But still, positive talaga tayo na makapasok na.

RQA_ITEM IN DEPED 👩‍🏫😌

$ 0.00
9 months ago

So Sis, clarify ko lang, if need mo magpa ranking sa DepEd, hindi na talaga compulsory na masters ka, as long as maabot ang points?

$ 0.00
9 months ago

For now yata sis kasi kaka-change lang nila sa ranking system. Pero baka sa susunod na taon need na talaga na may Masters.

As long as maabot mo yung 50 points, pasok ka na sa RQA niyan. But of course, I am aiming HIGHER than that para mas mapadali yung sa ITEM natin ba. Hihi.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Isa sa pinaka challenging na career ay ang pagtuturo.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Truth! Tas sasabihin lang nilang madali lang. Imagine four years ka'ng nag-aral. Tas pagka-graduate, kailangan pang magboard exam. Pag nakapasa, magpapa-rank ka pa. At pag nakapasok na sa RQA, maghihintay ka pa for ITEM. As in, ang haba-haba talaga nang proseso. But now, sure na this. POSITIVE NA TAYO! Hihi.👩‍🏫😌

$ 0.00
9 months ago