It's human nature since childhood

1 48
Avatar for Lesly90
9 months ago

Hello everyone

When a baby born, and welcome to this world, he doesn't know about this world, when the child reach at toddler stage he has curiosity to know about things and curiosity to know about the world and the things around him.

I observe a child behavior!!

My cousin has beautiful child and whenever she visits to our house, obviously her child visit too. I always see that their child love to ask to her Mom is Mom what is this? A child always point at the things and question about that thing. It means being curious is in human behavior since childhood.

Am i curious or not?

As I'm also a human, so it's in my nature too being curious about things. And I'm very curious about things, to know about them. Sometimes it's good to being curious and sometimes it's put me in danger to finish my curiosity.

Why I'm curious about anything?

There's two type of people in this world!

  • The one who doesn't like to question about things.

  • The one who likes to question about things.

I'm the type of person who always ask questions about anything. My first try is always to do my own search about anything. And i always sort out my confusion about things by asking questions. My teacher always said that a true science student always love to ask questions because science is related to know about life.

Why i start to read history books?

When i was a student i never took interest in history and geography book as i just read that because I've to pass out the exam but as i grow older and in graduation i don't have to read history and geography because my course content haven't these subjects.

But in graduation my interest to know about past incidence increase and i like to debates with my teacher too whenever we have time. They always recommend me some books to solve my confusion and to know the answer of my questions about history. And in graduation i start to read history books and still i read it if i got a book.

Me curious about Hive

As i find hive by my own, so to clear my all confusion I've to question to different people. And i disturb a lot of people too because i was curious to know things. As I'm from Pakistan so someone suggested me to join Hive Pakistan and after join hive Pakistan discord, i asked a lot of questions from dlmmqb as he always answered my silly question and one day he said to me your nickname should be curious cat because you always curious to know about everything.

Before dlmmqb i asked a lot of questions from idksamad and i only know how i disturbed them a lot lol but it's okay now i learned many things and i never forget those person who helped me in this journey.

I really don't know why I'm always so curious to know about things? But i think it's my habit. Although some say's that with time you'll learn about things but i always say why not now? Sometimes i asked the question from teacher which he tell us in next topic but i question about in previous topic that what happened next? This curiosity to know about next never let me in peace.

That's all for today

Thank you for your time and support 💫🤍

6
$ 0.35
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
Avatar for Lesly90
9 months ago

Comments

Curiosity runs in the blood of human being. That keep us on learning and exploring more.

$ 0.00
9 months ago