I just graduated with flying colors!

3 47
Avatar for re-joyce
9 months ago

Hello Read dot Cash Community!

First, I would just like to share the choatic things that happened to me going to our graduation yesterday haha!

I woke at 5 am because I went to the salon to do my hair and make up and it was finished almost 6 am. My father was not yet dresses up or even taking a bath because he accompanied me to go there. So, when we arrived at home, he immediately go to the bath room to take a quick shower. Unluckily, there's no available tricycle near to our house so we walked to the highway. I was already wearing my heels that time haha, then my father called a trike then we ride on it.

The program started exactly at 7 am and when we arrived to the school, the graduands were already going to the gymnasium. We were pretty late, me and my parents run fast as we can to arrive in the venue haha.

After that, I told to my parents that their seat were on the bleachers. I must be seated on the chairs in front because those who have latin honors should be seat on the front but unfortunately I was late, so I went to back instead.

Even on the last day in school, I was still late haha (I will surely changed that bad had habit of mine🤦).

~

I just graduated with flying colors!

When our school released the lists of graduates and those who have latin honors, there so much emotions I felt. I was filled with so much joy, excitement, and gratitude. Having an award, is only a bonus for me, what matter the most is that I made it! I can say that I was so proud of myself and the short lists accomplishments!

My college journey has been a roller coaster ride. I achieved things that I didn't expect, faced so many challenges, and disappointments. There are times that I cried alone not only because of acads but also the pressure and high expectations I got to the people around me. To the laughter I shared with my college besties and classmates, that I will really miss the most. Because of all those things, I grown, and learned more about myself.

It's not the end, but just a beginning!✨

∆

That would be all! Thanks for reading and have a nice day! xoxo

4
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for re-joyce
9 months ago

Comments

Congrats now time to apply some of it. Good luck you will succeed:)

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Congrats to you, you are such a smart person.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Congratulations sis for another achievement unlocked! Good luck on your next journey😊

$ 0.00
9 months ago