@Jopix404 activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "Be still grateful "
We are still grateful above all circumstances
2 years ago: published the article
Ask me
2 years ago: commented on the article "I've been hurt in Dumbest Way"
For the best that I want is hot and spicy. I really love that kind of taste.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to Build a Passive Income Source"
Let me try Amazon coz it's well know to everyone. This is a huge opportunity for us
2 years ago: commented on the article "Everyone is important!"
A brilliant thoughts, you're right everyone indispensable.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I saw creepy face"
Hehe, since it was my first encounter I was being perplexed that time.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Rest day for a change. "
Cause it's holiday, take some rest for a day.
2 years ago: commented on the article "One of My Dreams In Life is To Become a Singer"
Yes, you can try to get rid of that feelings. Just try to expose yourself sing infront of the people.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How Do I Divide My Time In A Day?"
Yes, you need to make some leisure time sometimes
2 years ago: commented on the article "I saw creepy face"
Haha, pero I think I'm not hallucinating since we don't have Gadgets before .hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "I saw creepy face"
The same as you Hindi rin ako nakatulog nong gabing yun
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Sudden Cut By Mistake"
Nako, sad naman Yan ma'am, holiday nga pala ngayun.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Pohela Boisakh: Happy Bangla New Year 1429"
Let me express my greetings to all people out there who celebrates Bangla. It's sound enjoyable.
2 years ago: published the article
I saw creepy face
2 years ago: commented on the article "I was chosen as watcher for incoming election"
Just do you best and be vigilant bro, I'm also the leader here in our village.
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH earnings, What should I do"
Well, that's it is big but I spend those amount gradually. Hehe.
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH earnings, What should I do"
A big thanks for that dear☺️
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH earnings, What should I do"
I agree, we work to accumulate more BCH. Strive for more and make effort.
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH earnings, What should I do"
Hehe, I made it but for some reasons I used it to buy goods and even buying remedies.
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH earnings, What should I do"
Absolutely true, that's why ako pinipili ko mag split Ng earnings para may makuha in times of emergency.
2 years ago: published the article
BCH earnings, What should I do
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things That gives me a Hard time and Annoyance
2 years ago: commented on the article "Disney Movie "Turning Red": Summary and Life Lesso..."
MTRCB must be in guide to make a prudent advice to young ones.
2 years ago: commented on the article "What If They Are Not Ready?"
Thanks, dear ola,
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sudden death of my cousin's husband"
It's true, we feel so much pain especially to the parents and my cousin. Yes accept that Kacy01
2 years ago: commented on the article "Your Child(ren) Won't Stay By Your Side Forever "
He is a paragon father, but unfortunately he has given a negative child. It was so tough.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Everything comes to you at the right time"
Indeed, trusting God's plan is always gives us courage to believe everything will be okay. He has the best plan ever.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sudden death of my cousin's husband"
Ohh, yess thanks Teacher jen for your concern. Expect that I'll share this message to my cousin.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sudden death of my cousin's husband"
Thanks so much Doclayla , yes you are right death can stole our life at anytime. Again thanks for your concern.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sudden death of my cousin's husband"
Yes, I accept that and thanks friend.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do you miss someone at the moment?"
For me , I prefer to use black ballpen in writing cause that's the standard used before. And even until now.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sudden death of my cousin's husband"
Indeed, friend we have not control over our death friend. We just pray for our everyone's safety.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sudden death of my cousin's husband"
Yes, they are so pathetic right now especially the parents of both parents. They are in great sadness right now
2 years ago: published the article
Sudden death of my cousin's husband
2 years ago: commented on the article "Unforgettable Moments for this Month"
Only God's mercy can uplift us, so let's just trust him.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Unforgettable Moments for this Month"
Let's pray for this situation, and we have emphaty for those who lost their lives. Hopes they can recover quickly.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Left And Came Back With 10,000 Views In 4 Months"
This is truthful,soon i can reach that dear talecharm, I'll keep on grinding.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Strains to my existence"
You're right, music is considered as life to us.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Left And Came Back With 10,000 Views In 4 Months"
Another milestone unlock friend Talecharm. Congrats for that achievement how I wish I could reach that too.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Today's errand was Cancelled""
Ohh, thanks for your concern po.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My "The Relaks, Stress Lang Yan, Matatapos Din in..."
Indeed, that's was significant. As my response your welcome 😁
2 years ago: commented on the article "Did you know these facts about coffee?"
Haha, that's why we need to control over it.
2 years ago: commented on the article "What an Amazing First Week of April"
If we're in your case I can't probably take time to visit here, especially with the hectic schedules.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Things That gives me a Hard time and Annoyance "
Everything has a purpose ma'am, it rains so that you'll not be exhausted fetching water just to water your plans. Hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "My One Month Journey"
The guy, you did alot of things here, infact I'm so fortunate that I've read your articles.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Blueprint for your life plan"
That's right despite of all failures we tend to look for another reason to work. We strive for our goals.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Somebody help, it’s getting worse
2 years ago: commented on the article "The burial of Auntie Pacing"
Hoping for her better dimension and she may rest in peace.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Blueprint for your life plan"
Ahh, it's there choice if they'll post such interesting stuff in their rooms. Thanks for visiting!☺️
2 years ago: commented on the article "An Inauguration Ceremony Of Nursery In Our Univers..."
Thanks for sharing also dear. This is significant.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Some school related rants yesterday"
Indeed, we should not involve that kind of activity it will just harm us
2 years ago: commented on the article "Things I Did during Cold Weather! "
Yes, friend ramen with hot soup is good friend
2 years ago: commented on the article "An Inauguration Ceremony Of Nursery In Our Univers..."
I really appreciate this educational activity. It's so ease to see and eco-friendly. What a productive job.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hauling At 4.4 ShopeePay Sale"
Ahh, well, buying products personally is indeed reliable.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Blueprint for your life plan"
Thanks for confirming friend. Expect that I'll post some sort of interest stuff here.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Food Preference: This or That Challenge""
Yeah, that Ms the real balance to what we eat. We need also those fatty food.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Experiment don't let me go!"
Hope you'll share alot of stuff here. I can't wait to see it
2 years ago: published the article
Blueprint for your life plan
2 years ago: commented on the article "Beleaguered Blues Battered By Brilliant Benzema..."
I'm one of the fan of football players especially Ronaldo. He so brilliant player and including Messi he is my idol.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Rainy Wednesday"
Definitely, I want to have rain sometimes.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's talk about food"
Tara, ASA man🤣
2 years ago: commented on the article "I love her hair"
It came from above, the blessings we received. That girl is a blessing to you ma'am.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's talk about food"
Ahh, hello 👋 dear nice to meet you. I know alot of street food out dear.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's talk about food"
Haha, bili kana ma'am, pagkabisita mo sa city. For sure marami Nyan.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's talk about food"
That's right friend sobrang organic Yan, sarap Ng kain natin Yan.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's talk about food"
You can have that bro, just make it with your vacation or free time.
2 years ago: published the article
Let's talk about food
2 years ago: commented on the article "Poem about justice"
Such impressive idea of yours, it's me who can't write poem even a few stanzas.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do not let the Mud Pack Stays Overnight!! "
Yes, they are so pathetic right now,
2 years ago: commented on the article "Decisions, Decisions"
I appreciate that Jijisaur, that's your endeavor so keep it up.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Key to build a strong relationship II "
Relationship will be stronger enough when prayer is included in their life. That's how powerful prayer is.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Book: 15 Min relationship fix."
Ohh, this book is indeed significant, every content delivered has alot to learn.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sidewalks and Pedestrians"
Sidewalks and pedestrian are intended to have their own route of way to their destination.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to Make Money From NFT By Playing Play2Earn Ga..."
It's interesting, mentioning about NFT games and other stuff gives us hint how to develop our skills in engaging or making NFT character.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Letter from a Young Woman who will Remain Anonym..."
Becky became the recipient of her parents responsibilities, it was tough especially becoming an unofficial mother to her siblings.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Are you a booger or a dandruff type of a friend?"
Ohh, no the reality is we cant convince people to understand us. It's there choice and we can't make please to us.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do-It-Yourself Notebook for read.cash and Trading..."
As my response thanks LeticiaFelize, to your content.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fascinating Sunsets"
As my response you're welcome dear ☺️
2 years ago: commented on the article "ApREAL Targets"
Yups that's right. All of those are indispensable.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fascinating Sunsets"
I really astonish with that pinkish sunset, I was stunned elated with the view.