I love them both!

20 69
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Wed, Apr 13 Thu, Apr 14✨

image source: Unsplash

Hello, awesome authors! Happy Thursday!

The rain is pouring so hard again this time while writing this blog. It was a bright day earlier and the heat from Mr. Sun was harsh on my skin but the weather just switched and now I'm freezing! Char! Sana'y na nga pala ako sa malamig.

Anyhow, for today bidyuuuu este blog pala, I will be joining this yummylicious prompt that I read from @renren16 's days ago. It was the "Food Preference: This or That Challenge".

I have noticed that I've been eating a lot this year and I can feel that my body slowly growing and my baby fats are the proof of my katakawan. Lol. I am not so picky with the foods that I eat so long as it ain't poisonous, I will take it! But today, I will try to choose which I prefer or let's say I love and enjoy more having.

Alright, let's do this! ❣

Image Source

Rice or Bread?

I am more into rice! Kanin talaga ee. I only enjoy having tinapay if I am having a coffee. But what I love to have every day is rice. Yes, rice!

Image Source

Pizza or Pasta?

P I Z Z A, ofcourse! Hawaiian pizza to be specific. I honestly don't like pasta ever since. It's not that I am being maarte or what but di ko lang talaga siya bet isubo.

Image Source

Sweet or Spicy?

I love them both! I love sweet foods as much as I love spicy ones! But not too much sweet and the same goes with the spiciness, yung kaya ko lang ang kaya ko din.

Image Source

Fruits or Vegetable?

Veggies! Well, I love fruits too but I seldom eat them. What I prefer to have always are vegetables! I believe those two can be a great help to stay fit and healthy depende sa amount ng kinakain natin shempre. But then yeah, gulay is still the best!


Yay, I made it! I can't believe I finished this prompt while having these two sleepy eyes!

Anyhow, thank you so much for reading, folks! I appreciate it so much. Sorry if I missed reading your posts and blogs this past few days. I am still adjusting my body to my new working setup which is working onsite. As much as I love to stay active, I can't. I promise, this weekend, I will stay longer here and interact with you. ❣

God bless us all!

Saranghae, chingus!

21
$ 7.11
$ 6.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 10
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

Your choices are nice and almost similar to mine except I prefer fruits to veggies..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pizza and pasta ang hirap pumili hahaha!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Baliktad tayo I'm into pasta than pizza. Pero kumakain naman ako ng pizza. By the way, I find this prompt interesting, I will surely use this concept pag wala nakong malcontent hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

All of the above because food is my life HAHAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bisan asa ibutang dhai, rice jud akong pilion. πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Makikijoin nga sa prompt na eto. Nice article chingu!! Anyeong!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

God bless you too. You made quite some nice choices there

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just take a look at your pretty self in the picture. You look so beautiful 😍 We all have our preferences but if I would choose, I will choose all because itΒ΄s something I canΒ΄t choose one over another πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

sexy baby...make sure to eat more rice and pizza heheh kay para pawala sa haggardness ...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Siiiss paki explain skoa asang baby fats anang lawasa na. Jusko perti nimo ka sexy huhuhy. Sanaol kaau.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Parang hindi naman po kayo malakas kumain kasi ang sexy nyo po jan sa picture eh. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Rice is life din ako hahaha pero hindi halata sa katawan mo sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I really love spicy food, especially bicol express halang- halang. That's the food that I want to eat. I always prefer rice cause it's my usual way of eating without my stomach would be greatly starving.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako nga kakain pa din ng bread after mag rice haha!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mahilig d ay ka ug halang sis... Ako dili kaau nako maenjoy ang food kun halang

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nako ako, parang both lahat. Hahhah Talagang wala akong hindi kinakain na mag foods hahaha, kaya lang yung mga ibang foods like mga foreign foods hindi ko pa natikman but I really love too. Maybe, one day pag marami na pera hehehe, Yun nga lang sa seafoods bawal na kasi allergy. Huhuhu Sarap pa naman. Hayy nako bat kasi nag exist pa itong allergy ko.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mas naenjoy ko un photo eh, hahahaha!

Pak na pak!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Niceee, gotta go with this prompt too.🀍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Fruits is what I'm choosing,I really miss eating fruits everyday,I always like to have it ,like banana ,papaya,and oranges . It makes me smile ,hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hawaiian pizza sobrang sarap talaga sis nuh. Gusto ko talaga din. Rice is life talaga sis. Parang kulang pag walang rice ang kinakain lalo na pag masarap ang viand. Dapat may rice talaga sis. 😁 Mahilig din ako sa mga spicy foods sis. The best talaga din.

$ 0.02
2 years ago