You Choose (This or That: Food Edition)

16 29
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago

April 8, 2022. Friday.

Happy Friday guys! The speed of time is really unbelievable it's like the other day is just Monday and then tomorrow is weekend again. Anyway I need to write an article now because I need to grind. Because I want to buy something for my family and I know that it will make them very happy. That's why I have to grind and grind so that I can save and so that I can give that thing to them. I won't say first what the thing I'm referring to and I'll just do another article for that. So now even though your servant can't think of a topic anymore, I still tried to write an article because I need to save and recently while I was reading some article from different users here I saw this, This or That: Food Edition Challenge and thought I'll try that too because why not, especially since I can't really think of a topic. So I won't prolong it and I don't have much more to say, let's start this.

Pizza or Pasta

Actually I'm really more fond of pastas. My avid readers probably know that spaghetti is my super favorite. And of course that's not all because I have a lot of other pasta too that I liked. I also love pizza but for the past few months, I haven't eaten much, so we're really more into pasta. What am I the opposite? What I often don't taste is what I don't choose and what I always eat and taste is what I choose. But that's really my favorite so my answer would be pasta.


Ice cream or Cake

Maybe right now I'll choose Ice cream but when it's not summer for sure I'll choose Cake. In the last few days before it started raining here with us, I always crave for some Ice Cream maybe because the weather is really hot so who wouldn't be looking for cold food. But I also really like the cake whether it's hot, cold, rainy or whatever the weather is. Besides, I didn't choose the cake now because I can bake it anytime I want to eat, the Ice Cream I also know how to make it. But the problem is that we don't have a refrigerator or freezer here in the house that I can put in case I make it hahahhaha.


Rice or Noodles

Does the rice come with a dish? Hahahh because if yes, that's what I'll choose. But if it's just rice and no one else with it, I might not be able to eat it. But we Filipinos and Asians are really fond of rice and never really lost it on our table to eat because that is our staple food. But for todays blog, hahahaha, I will choose Noodles first hahahhaha. I’ve been fond of noodles lately just like ramen, spicy noodles, cup noodles, Pancit Canton and more. I'm also a bit like the ones I'm watching (in some Mukbangs), so I also eat noodles hahahha.


Vegetables or Fruits

I have said many times in my articles before that I don't eat vegetables and I really only eat selected vegetables. But in recent months, I've been trying my best to eat most of the vegetables before it's too late hahhahha you know what I mean by that. And fortunately I was able to because now the list of vegetables I eat has increased. I will choose vegetables for now because I eat most of the fruit and I am just starting to try the different types of vegetables.


Spicy or Sweets

You know I'm very fond of watching mukbang so I also really like spicy foods because that's usually what is eaten in Mukbang. But I have realized lately that it is bad that I always eat spicy food so I will choose sweet foods. I know there is also a disadvantage in always eating sweet foods and maybe you already know that but I chose it just to be balance hahahhah of course what I ate in the past was always spicy so it should be sweet now then I will follow the sour foods hahahhah just kidding. But honestly I would rather choose sweet foods right now than spicy foods.


And that's all for todays article. I hope you enjoy this article of mine and if you also like to try this challeng also you are free to do that. I also saw that many people tried it and I also read some entries for this This or That: Food Edition Challenge so what are you waiting for, do it and join us hahahhah. Up to here first. Thank you very much for reading because you reach until here, until the last part of my article. Happy Weekend to you all.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it in Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

7
$ 2.05
$ 1.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @Khairro
+ 2
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago

Comments

Pasta, Ice cream, Noodles, Fruits, Sweets. I love sweets so much! I have sweet tooth kasi AHAHAH kaso hinay hinay lang din baka magkadiabetes 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayun nga din po ang iniisip ko kaya dapat hinay hinay nga din po talaga tayo sa pagkain ng mga sweets.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me it's pizza cause it taste so good. Especially when it has an overload toppings. I really love also vegetables, that's healthy food we need to take in to our body

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah pizza with a lot of toppings is the best. Agree vegetables contains a lot of nutritious content that we need in our body so we must eat vegetables always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pizza, Ice Cream, Rice, Vegetables and SPICYYYYYYYYY!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ay all caps po yung Spicy. Sobrang hilig nyo po talaga siguro sa maanghang po no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din Langga noon di ako kumakain ng gulay kaya lagi ako pinapagalitan ng mama ko pero ngayon kumakain na ako langga. Same tayo Langga. Super gusto ko talaga yung mga spicy foods. Wag lang yung sobra baka di ko na kakayanin.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga po pinapagalitan din po ako noon palagi sinasabi nila ang sarap sarap ng gulay tapos ako ay ayoko. Opo masama naman po yung sobrang spicy dapat sakto lang po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga hehe yung mga mama natin nagagalit pag di tayo kumakain ng gulay Langga. Oo Langga di ko na kakayanin yun. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha opo pero narealize ko po na kaya sila nagagalit ay para sa atin din po kasi iyun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga totoo yan. Para lang din sa tin yung ginagawa nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo kasi ganun po talaga ang mga magulang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is hard for me to choose between pizza and pasta because I really like both😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahha true po ako din po nahirapan talaga. Both na nga lang po sana isasagot ko eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Vegetables or fruits? They are both healthy foods. But I would prefer to choose vegetables because fruits are so expensive. We have the same answer.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Right. Fruits are so expensive nowadays compared to vegetables that's why we prefer veggies than fruits now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago