Bitcoin Cash? Please, Pump Now!

48 62
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago
ARTICLE NO. 54 OF 2022
TITLE: <Bitcoin Cash? Please, Pump Now!>
DATE OF PUBLISHING: <APRIL 13, 2022>

How long have you been in the crypto-world?

Me? I got into crypto around January 02, 2021. The same day when I had started my journey in read.cash as per the invitation and introduction of my friend, Car. Though, I already had a glimpse of ideas regarding its existence. Specifically, the Bitcoin (BTC).

During the first days of acquiring and hodling such Bitcoin Cash, I only want one thing to happen. Which is basically for BCH to increase its PHP (Philippine Peso) and USD value, of course. Who wouldn't want it this way, right? But, why? For conversion matters. If BCH dumps, I or we tends to have a smaller equivalent value of BCH and vice versa.

However, as I gets use to its volatility and for being a hodler for more than a year? I want BCH to dump more than to pump. Again, why? To accumulate more and so when I need to pinch during the dumping seasons, it won't hurt that much coz I still have more to hodl.

After days of increasing its value, BCH seems to start decreasing again. As of 8:48AM of 04.13.2022, 1 BCH was just equivalent to PhP 15,851.38 or $303.74. Such a pighati to those who will convert some into fiat.

Starting by Monday, the urge to pray for BCH to dip more had changed. Now, I want it to pump and pump and pump. What's with the changes? I will be a hypocrite when I said that I don't need such a big amount of money coz it's the latter.

I need m$ney to fill in the things that I need to spend at until next week. What are those? Let's get to know them all.

Civil Service Examination 2022

The CSE 2022 will be held by June 19, 2022. And yes, I will give it a shot. Actually, I and my first year college blockmates along with my friends planned to take it last June 2020. But sadly, pandemic prohibits us to do so.

Now that I have the chance to take it, I'll gladly grab it immediately. Nanginginig pa, LOL! Though, what worries me is the slots. Hopefully, I and my friend (Jasmine), will have ours' when we file for our application next week. If that happens, it'll be the second major exam that I'll take, next to the College Admission Test that I passed last 2019. And of course, I will be needing some money for the fees and other expenses. What are those? Here:

  • Requirements;

The reqs for application are:

(1) Fully accomplished Application Form.

(2) Four pieces 0f identical passport size picture.

(3) Original and photocopy of ID, vaccination card (for those that are fully-vaccinated), PSA/LCR birth certificate (for IDs that don't have indicated birth dates).

(4) Duly accomplished Certificate of Consent.

For a more detailed Application Guidelines, check this link: https://governmentph.com/cse-2022/

As per my estimation, I might spend about PhP 300-400.00 ($5.77-7.70) for the reqs. Including the transport fees while I'm taking care of such documents.

  • Exam fee;

To get in the CSE 2022, applicants must pay PhP 500.00 ($9.62). Wasn't that expensive as compared to board exams fees but it made me say, "ouchiee" due to the current value of BCH.

  • Transport fees;

The filing venue was located at almost by the boundary of our province, which was approximately 39 km away from our city with 37 minutes (?) travel time. Don't know how much will it cost me but maybe PhP 300-400.00 ($5.77-7.70) will be enough?

I won't include the snacks as I am planning to just get some in our kitchen. Need to be more thriftier, hihi. However, maybe I'll allot a budget of PhP 1500.00 ($28.87) for this. Just to be sure~ expect the unexpected ey.

Holy Week Swimming Galore

As a Catholic, we have this what we called as "Holy Week" which was a devotion for us. And like what we planned before, we'll have another mini-swimming galore this Sunday, 04.17.2022.

Mama will shoulder the snacks and our assigned viand for lunch while our share for the pool rent and gasoline will be on me. That was for PhP 300.00 ($5.77)~ well, not sure pa as we'll have other family friends to join daw. Sana bumaba pa si 300 pesos, aheeee. Sorry, I'm financially broke eh. T_T

April's 21st Birthday

One of my and Car's friend will be celebrating her 21st birthday by the next Monday, 04.18.2022. If she could come home from her work, we will go to their house. If that plan was pushed, I'll be needing some pocket money. Yes, again. Buts till, let's see.

Overall, I need to reckon an amount of PhP 1600-1800.00 ($30.79-34.64) or approximately 0.2 BCH. Well, hope that BCH will pump even just a bit on or before Saturday. So, BCH? Please, I am begging you to pump now. Then, saka ka na lang ulit bumaba right after I pinched. Hihi! Can you? Can youuu? I'll be waiting, okay? :)


For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst



LOVE LOTSSS!

22
$ 11.73
$ 11.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 12
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago

Comments

Kung laude ka dzai di mo na yun need

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha uyyy. Grabe ka sa laude, Ate ah. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo nalito ako Imanag. Akala ko yung course mo ay about sa agriculture? Or baka di lang ako update. Kindly enlighten me huhu medyo naconfuse ako sa civil service examination.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo, bb. BS Agriculture course ko and 'yung board exam for us is ALE. Pero pwede naman mag-take ng CSE lalo kung sa government mo plan na mag-work~ kumbaga additional credentials lang s'ya kapag naghahanap ng work. Pwedeng mag-take kahit undergraduate pa lang but magpo-fall pa lang s'ya under sa sub-professional.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH is really pumped so much. That's mean BCH really listen your heart word dear friend wow!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think that BCH is pumping since yesterday but not as high as around $380. I wish you best of luck in your journey of taking the CSE examination. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla andami palang ganaps! Sana nga no, tumaas na siya kahit konti lang? Para naman makapag convert na din yung iba lalo na at wala pang work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm praying for a pump too. I also have a lot of expenses to cover

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww ang laking gastusin din nyan at ang laking kabawasan nyan sa hodl mo na BCH lalo mababa huehue. Sana tumaas naman na no. Bat kasi nong nag 20k sya di ka nag secure noon. Aguyy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, Ate. Kahit sana mag-16 or 17K lang eh.

Nawala sa isip ko 'yang CSE kasi, pinaalala lang nung friend ko. Hehe~ mamaya nga kukurot ako at mag-aayos ako bukas ng papers like Police Clearance, ganern.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natutupad na wish moooo, tumataas naaaa yiehhh 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bka mahiya at magpump na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha dinggin aking panalanginnn. 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana mag pump na tlaga need tlga mag ipon ngayon kasi need na nmn sa aasikasuhin ng mga papel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same poooo. Pang-ayos din ng kung anu-ano sa'ken eh~

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayst how i wish it would pump and pump too friend, to be honest i really found myself enjoying here while bch is pumping but its down hehe i feel like I'm dead keep on grinding to gain more bch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas bet ko po kapag dumping s'ya pero kapag need kong mag-convert? I'm hoping that it'll pump, hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako Naman gusto ko bumaba muna Kasi icoconvert ko pa pinuhunan ko sa pega 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Haha ngayon ko lang gustong magpump, Ate tapos bumaba na din s'ya agad after kong mag-convert. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pa sama ako dyan saswimming galore na yan lods. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halika na, Kuyaaa. Basta 'yung contri mo ah, don't forget. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aie naku, 300 lang pala eh, ako na bahala lods hahah free foods naba yarn? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha akala mo napakalapit nyo lang, Kuya ah. Saya sana kung may paganito tayong mga writers hano? Bonding ba. 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag nakaipon na umaangat na mga nasa platform pwdeng pwd na takaga yan lods. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will praaayyyy with you, sis! Sana talaga mag pump!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit kaunti lang hano, bb?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din gusto ko na muna mag pump para malabas ko ung kita ko last week. Time out na lang talaga muna sa pag iipon.

Regarding sa civil service, nag ask ako sa ate kong hr tapos aun pwede na din pala ako mag take pero don kasi sa career path ko, diploma saka certificate at experience pa din ang kelangan at number 1 tinitignan ng employers...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya ngaaaa. Kahit one of these days lang tapos baba ulit sya para maka-accumulate kaagad. Hehe

Sabi sayo, Ate eh. Pero 'dun pa lang tayo for sub- professional kasi undergraduate pa lang~ oo, tama naman. Pero dagdag kasi sa diskarte moves si CSE. Sayang din lalo kung gusto natin na magka-advantages while looking for a job. Lalo na ako na balak mag-hanap ng work sa munisipyo namin, dagdag credentials ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay oo yan din sabi ng sister kong HR na din. sabi niya maganda ung CSE kapag sa public sector ka aapply talga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, Ate. Tapos Agri pa course ko, kung makakatapos edi dagdag credentials din. Hehe~ tapos ikaw din sa HR divaaaa?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maganda yan sa field mo kasi agri ka.

yes ako din mag HR. pero ung sister ko, psychometrician talga sya then magdodoktor na soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay naksss. Ang bongga, Ate ah. Bet ko din magka-Doctor sa fam namin eh, para may mas nakakaalam talaga in terms of health aspects. Pero bahala sila sibs sa kung anong gusto nilang i-take sa college. Support lang us, hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

malay mo isa sa mga kapatid mo diba why not. Si ate ko naman ay sa utak ang forte nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagsusumamo para mapakinggan. hehehe. Sana nga magpump ulit, namiss ko na ang more than $400.00 sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pakikinggan naman kaya, Ate? 😆 Kahit konting pump lang sana, para naman okay lang kahit kumurot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As much as I wanted to wish it pump, but not now. Hehe. Time to grind and accumulate more bch. I need it for my laptop. Huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same, I want it to dip more to accumulate higher amounts but I need some budget for my thingies eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will pump. But not now 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kaya nga, Ate ay. Kahit konti lang sana tapos baba din s'ya kaagad 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It would be happiest day for us, when we see BCH pumping and crossing $600..I hope it happen soon, so you can also fulfil your needs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can't also wait for that time, but when kayaaa? I hope, soonest. ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always waiting for time that it will pump ,I really need it to buy materials for oyr house. I always pray that tomorow or the other day the price will pump so high🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's keep waiting for the major pump of the year, just like the last time. But, hope it'll pump even just a little before Saturday. Badly need some budget eh, hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have taken CSE before but unfortunately I failed. Maybe the exam is so difficult. One thing that I remember is that, about numerical reason that was the area were I got the lowest percentage.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Was it hard po ba talaga? And if I got the chance to have a slot for the exam, I'll purchase some reviewers.

Maybe, I'll get that (numerical reason) as my lowest percentage too. Haha~

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, po mahirap talaga Ang CSE Lalo na kailangan mong makuha at least 80% mahirap na Yun Kasi more on mathematics at logic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung papalarin na makakuha ng slots, I'll look at it as a pre-board exam na lang. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago