I caught by my mom while smoking

9 28
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

Hello, world! Is everything going in your life okay if yes then feel lucky because nowadays living a peaceful life is not easy especially if you are above dealing with depression?

I was scrolling on noise.cash and find some interesting questions in different posts and I also wanna answer those questions

What is the scariest situation I have ever faced?

My father is a cigarette lover he smokes a lot after every 1 hour he starts smoking and I am the one who gets impressed by him when I was only 12 or 13 years old when I steal one of his cigarettes to smoke and when I saw at night everyone is busy in their work I went to the terrace but forget to take a matchbox I came back downstairs and pick up lighter silently but my mom sees me but she didn't speak because it's almost 11:00 pm and I already ask her that I am going to sleep she follow me and when I just take the first sip of cigarette to smoke someone slaps me hard and she was mom damn my heartbeat starts beating fast and then I received unlimited slaps on my face and it was the scariest situation I ever deal with and also my mom didn't talk with me for almost 1 week I said sorry many times, finally after a week she forgive me with the last warning and then I decided to never smoke in life.

What is a perfect day means for you?

For me, a perfect day is when I learn something new or do something for the future like I spend most of my time on noise.cash, and posting random stuff and then writing article here on read.cash and after that, if I read different articles about Bitcoin cash and get knowledge about BCH then I call my day a perfect day.

What is your favorite thing about family?

My favorite thing about my family is they never leave me in any situation it doesn't matter I behave rudely or politely they understand my situation and always ask me that they are always with me even if the situation will be worst

What is your favorite hero?

Just like every daughter my favorite hero is my dad because he is a one-man army of the family who protects his family from any trouble and thinks about his family first and then about himself. He love his family unconditionally and didn't demand anything in return but just a smile on his face I still remember the time when I was suffering from typhoid & malaria and admitted to the hostel for almost a week he is the only one who take care of me a lot even at night when everyone around me was sleeping

Ending Thoughts

I find answering these questions fun because by writing answer I go back to that time when it's all happens and it leaves a smile on my face. And I wi answer some more questions because good memories is therapy and changes the person's mood within a second

"Feel free to answer these questions.

6
$ 2.09
$ 1.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 2
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

Comments

There's an addiction to cigarette because of its content. Don't ever follow your father my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A day when we learn something new is definitely amazing and exciting. And I was giggling when your mom slapped you when she caught you smoking. I am glad that you didn't smoke since then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried to smoke once and I never liked it. The smell that stings my lungs and the smell stays in my hand.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Is it cause a insult by mom or not lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I learnt from your story to doing any Kind of adventure that our Mom don't like we need to go out of home to do it๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahahaa no we don't need to go out we need to not do such kind of things lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the role of family. Family is with despite of our ups and downs. My parents also trust me so they don't have any thing to worry. Hehe, but sometimes they interrogate me when I get travel so far. Hangout or whatever activity we made by friends.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Because our parents think friends spoil us but in reality, we are the leader of the Friends gang lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, sometimes there are like that but in my case I don't have the capacity to hold the position of a leader especially gang.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago