Mall's Yesterday: Thank you, It's my Favorite!

50 60
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

What happened your yesterday?

I was really happy yesterday because when I wake up, oh my I was really shocked because it was raining!

Image Source: Unsplash

The most awaiting day! Every day I always wish that it will rain even one day. Here in the city everyday is summer. It will give you a head pains.

While in our province I was really sad because it's always raining. Yesterday was our fiesta in our barangay but it was raining but there were times the rain stopped so they got a chance to have an activities. A competition like games, like in boating also. I watched the video of my sister yesterday. I was always laughing. It was really fun. Despite of the bad weather, still the people were enjoying. I was glad and I was happy too!

But still some of the barrios near in our hometown were struggling because of the flood. The police help them to evacuate. I was really in pain seeing those photos and I saw some kids too. I prayed that the rain will stop now in our province because some of them still didn't recover the super typhoon Odette hit in our province last year December 16, 2021. Some people there, still in trauma. I always prayed that the rain will stop.

Yesterday happened....

I wake up 7 am yesterday. It was really early since it was raining I was really happy. I was comfortable while hugging the pillows and cover my body with my blanket. The wish I had everyday was already granted yesterday. At 8 am I stood up and went to the kitchen to have my breakfast. I ate some oats and bread.

I was feeling good, for me it was perfect breakfast with a cold weather, rain. After I was done I went back to bed. I watched the Korean series 11th episode of "Business Proposal". I was speechless and I couldn't wait the finale episode then I watched some movies too and I search some war movies because it's one of my favorite also but still I didn't find one.

I ended up watching TikTok videos since TikTok makes me happy too. I have an article about this one, about TikTok application.

At 11 pm I decided to have some sleep because I felt sleepy all of a sudden. It was perfect because it was raining. I felt the coldness and it was so good.

At 12:35 pm I wake up already. I fixed my bed and went to the kitchen. I ate my lunch. After I was done, my partner called me that he wanted to go to the mall because there was something he need to buy that's why I prepared myself and waited him.

When we were already at the mall, I asked him what he wanted to buy and he said he wanted to buy me a shoes and he wanted to buy some shoes too. He said I will choose what I want.

While we were walking inside at the mall I got a chance to took a picture.

At the Mall.

There were a lot of store we dropped but still I couldn't find one that I would satisfied. I love color white and black shoes. It's my favorite color when it come to shoes. It's seldom I'm wearing another colors.

We passed four stores and still I never seen one. My partner said that I should choose the one that I love but still all of it I didn't like it that's why we went to another one.

I felt the pain at my right foot but I didn't mind it because I was enjoying a lot. It was really boring when you were always staying at the apartment that's why I was really happy yesterday and it was because of my partner! I am really thankful to him!

Until i find the one that satisfied me a lot. I love it so much! When I saw it first, I know it was it. I like the design! I like the color it was white and black. I fit it and I was really satisfied!

I love it so much! ❤️

I asked my partner while I was wearing it and he said he like it also that's why I chose it. After he pay, he gave it to me and I said thankful words to him! He makes me happy and enjoy yesterday!

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. 🙏

-JRamona20 💜

30
$ 6.44
$ 6.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 10
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

The shoes looks pretty good sis, i love Adidas but I only love plain white. I mostly picked white shoes whenever I wanted to buy a new pair. However white shoes easily get dirty and so it's really hard to wear when the weather was bad and so I had one black shoes, just for rainy days 😅. Anyway all of us was really happy with the rain, it somehow made us relaxed from hot weather 😁.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang sana ang ulan sis kung hindi lang bumaha mostly sa nakikita ko sa vedio talagang madali lang ang bumaha at yung iba pumapasok na sa bahay.

Ang ganda ng shoes mo sis , ka sweet sa hubby mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sweeett!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee, I also love wearing white shoes my friend. It's so perfect to pair with anything hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The shoes is awesome to watch though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet ko rin yung mga white shoes ate, dami kasing pwedeng imatch na outfit eh. At ang ganda nung shoes na nabili nyo. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napagaod ka man sa kahahanap mo ng shoes worth it naman hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda ba ang adida sis? Mao mn gud unta na paliton sko ate tpos naanad mn kog all star gud hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ganda ng shoes sis hehe tig sana all nalang kami nito hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng shoes,,mabuti po at my mga tumulong nakalikassila kaagad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very nice ang shoes Lang. Nagplano sad ko mupalit white shoes pero ako sa giuna ang request sa akong partner. Maybe next month natu nako icheck out.hajha Nakabutang naman tu sa akong cart.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate. 🥰❤️ Hehe okay rana ate. Sa sunod te i-order na te.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eyyy. Sanaol nay new shoes ate Gandaaaa. Pero bitaw te uy, grabe jud ang ulan these days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga grabe gayud ang uwan. Makaguolay sa amu kay cge ra uwan sad. 🥺 Hehe thank you Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My misis also is thankful whenever she bought what she wants. A simple thank you is a touching word. You reminded me about my wife.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's so sweet my friend. I know your wife is really happy to have a husband like you. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It rained very heavily today in my country and I loved the rain, it made the weather to be cool 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same Kushyzee. It's raining also here in our country. I love also the rain Kushyzee. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe jud bitaw Ang uwan karon, naa nay mga lugar nga baha sis, Happy for you sis, nindut kaayo imung shoes😍, sana all. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis nakakita kos Facebook. Kalooy kaayo sis. 🥺 Maraming salamat sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

super ganda and clean talaga pag white.. ang swerte naman at nabibigyan ni boyfie...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo maam jean. Ang linis tingnan pag white po. Hehe thank you ma'am. 😊❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe maka shock sa price madam uyy..Sana all nalang jod ta ani bay, pero deserve pud na nemu sis ing.ana ka ka love sa imong hubby..Happy for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala uie.. Sana all Mamsh. Kanindot ninju uie. Ganahan sad ko's shoes Mamsh. Nagplano pud baja ko na magka.shoes ug bag.o. Pero karun, ako nalang ju'y mupalit.. Haha.. Pait.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghang salamat mamsh. Palit na mamsh. Soon mamsh makapalit naka ug shoes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those shoes are nice and spending some time in the mall is my favorite thing too.. I used to watch a lot of tiktok videos but it was banned in Indian in 2020.. Tiktok was fun though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you doll. Yes doll going to the malls are super fun.

Why is it banned doll?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indian intelligence service found that TikTok is stealing personal information through smart phone and keeping that data which is national security breach.. hence they banned tiktok along with 64 Chinese apps in India

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Worth it ang pagod sis, ganda ng shoes.

Naku super ulan talaga kahapon, buong bansa ata eh basa dahil sa ulan, mula umaga hanggang madaling araw umuulan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sis. ❤️🥰

Oo sis grabe yung ulan pero gusto ko sis kasi bihira lang umulan dito. Palaging mainit, masakit sa ulo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's very nice sis,you really had a great time sis with your partner,I like rain too but I don't like if it will pour for a long hours,I'm afraid of flood,😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. ❤️ Yes sis I agree. Rain is not good if it's too much because it will cause a danger.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka nice sa imo napili na shoes sis uy 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghang salamat kaayo sis. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really miss Fiesta in our province, we also had activities like boat racing which is full of excitement. I remember that we visited Vista mall last week and look for shoes that we may like, then i was astound on the prices of rubber shoes that cost thousands, though I can afford to buy but I have many rubber shoes to wear and I don't need to buy a new one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes fiestas are fun chikakiku. I missed it too. Yes chikakiku. The important we have a shoes to wear. Thank you chikakiku.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May Almighty Allah helps those who are suffered by the flood. You have choose finest pair of shoes. I am also intending to buy the same for me next for gym wear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the prayer my friend. I love the shoes my friend thank you. I'm glad to hear that. What is your favorite color my friend?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh ka sweet sa partner J. Ako prefer nga color pd J sa shoes ky white, black pag sa sandal ky peach. Naa ra ana na tulo ka color hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you kleh. Oo kleh ganahan sad kog peach kleh tyaka nude.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku Wala ding tigil Ang ulan dito friend like maghapon talaga. By the way Yung shoes friend looks brute especially when it is partnered with black pants.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana tumigil na ulan diyan friend. Dito bihira lang ulan kaya pag umulan sobrang happy ako friend. Thank you friend. Gustong-gusto ko talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to know na umulan po sa aniyo. Noong nakaraang araw umulan din dito. About sa shoes naman, magandang-maganda po and bagay naman yata sa inyo dahil tuwang-tuwa ka. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Julez at super happy ko dahil umulan. Thank you Julez. Sobrang gustong-gusto ko talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka nice sa shoes sis😍 Mayu bitaw mo ulan diha panagsa noh kay init kaayu ang syudad jud pero dere struggle kayu ang ulan labi ng mga bahaon nga lugar og same sa amo nga bukid ,aroy arang lapoka jud ,wa me mahimo naa ra sa sulod sa balay😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Oo sis. Nakakita kog post sis. Naay nagbaha. Gipa evacuate gayud sila sis. Nalooy ko nag tan aw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Kaingon ko mga flat shoes ra imo gusto maamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili mamsh. Ganahan sad ko ug mga sapatos mamsh. Hilig gayud ko ug white mamsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can I have your white shoes, they looks lovely ?🥺🥺🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you can my friend.😊 I'm glad that you love white shoes my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago