Planning to Buy a Laptop From Bitcoin Cash Fund

29 68
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
1 year ago
Topics: Plans, BCH, BCH Fund, Bitcoin Cash, Laptop, ...

Date: April 10, 2022 (Sunday)

credits: Unsplash

Throughout my existence in this world, I haven't had a laptop that I own or even a computer at home to use. With that, I am planning to buy my very own laptop soon. Now you might be wondering, what computer or laptop did I use way back when I was still studying?

You see, I learned using computer way back when I was in the middle school. My close friends had influenced me to try going to the cybercafe and explore the computer. I could still remember when I first use the computer, my heart was pounding so hard not knowing what to do. Good thing that my friend was friendly and kind enough to teach me how to use the computer and what to do in order to surf the internet.

From then on, I started to love using the computer. I even learned playing computer games. I remember I was so fond of playing y8 games including Penguin Diner and Diner Dash. I so love those games so much. The even if I spend so much time and money in the cybercafe, I still enjoyed it as I played my favorite games. I also learned how to encode texts, and try social media sites. I could still still remember how awful my profile picture back then. I even had my favorite artists as my profile picture such as Taylor Swift and Selena Gomez.

Not to mention, I had a funny memory before. Whenever I saw a site in the television, I have tried to input those sites in the browser and I tend to be astounded whenever I was able to open the sites such as the ones in Disney and so on. You know these little things may sound hilarious now that most of us are already techie, but this is what I had experienced back when I was young.

Regarding the laptop, I have learned to use one whem my big sister purchased a laptop when I was in middle school as well, months after I learned to use computer. I was so happy back then because I can finally try using laptop. Back then I realized that laptop and computer are alike except on the fact that computer is much bulky than the laptop that can be brought anywhere you go. Needless to say, I have tried playings Plants vs Zombies because of it, I enjoyed that game so much as well.

As I started studying in the university, I still haven't had my own laptop. With that, I make use of the computers in our school and even borrowed from my big sister. That's how my life evolved back then. I even went to the cybercafe if I need to especially when I needed to use computer for surfing needs.

I could say that my life back then may be sad knowing that I didn't have the laptop or computer that I need for my studying needs, but I'm still grateful for those experiences as I was able to learn how to be resourceful and to make use of what wws present back then. It was hard and it made me struggle a lot, those moments were all worth it.

Having said that, now that I am already done studying and I have my permanent job already, I am planning to buy a laptop from my Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Fund which I got from noise.cash and read.cash.

credits: Unsplash

Why Laptop?

I have a lot of things in mind on what I need to buy as of the moment with my fund, but I decided to go for a laptop. Here are some of the reasons why I need laptop as of the moment:

  1. Laptop for me as of the moment is a need and not just a want. Just so you know, I need a laptop especially for my work. I badly need a laptop especially that I need to submit reports from time-to-time. I need to expedite the sending of reports and with that I need to have my own laptop to do so. There's actually a computer in the company, but it's quite laggy and it's giving me a hard time doing the work tasks.

  2. For my future trading needs. I have already shared that I am currently learning how to trade and with that, in the future I need to have my very own laptop for my trading pursposes. I can also use it for other matters such as writing articles, and so on.

  3. Laptop can be used by my family. I also want to purchase a laptop so that my family can benefit it as well. As of the moment, my big sister is already married, so it's hard for my family to use a laptop or even a computer. With that, laptop is a great help.

As of the moment, the market is on dip and my money in BCH is on dip as well. Having said that, my money is still not enough to purchase the laptop that I need. With that, I will wait further for the Bitcoin Cash to rally anew and with that I'll dive to it once the amount that I need will be reached. For now, I'll continue to grind and stay focused on my goals around the platform. One day, I believe that I will be able to reach them.

You see, setting a goal is for free, making that goal come to reality is a challenge. I'm only a few steps towards the goal of purchasing a laptop that I need. I'll surely celebrate once I will have it.

"Trust the process, for now."


credits: Unsplash
Recent Articles:

Lead Image Source (GIF): Unsplash (Credits)

20
$ 4.07
$ 2.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.05 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 14
Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
1 year ago
Topics: Plans, BCH, BCH Fund, Bitcoin Cash, Laptop, ...

Comments

I was planning to own a laptop sis but for now, I have some priority before it. Anyway, just trust the process sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's fine my friend. One day we will be able to purchase our needs and even wants. For now, let's prioritize what needs to be prioritized.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yessss! I know you can do it and I know bch could help us. I have my own goal too haven't share it yet but i know in myself that i keep on grinding because i have some goals. We can do it! Ajah!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayyy, hope you will be able to reach the goals that you have in mind as well my friend. For noe, let's continue to grind and strive for our dreams.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, trust the process and though the challenges in making your goals actualized might be there, once you are determined, nothing is ever gonna stop you. You will surely get the laptop and it may amuse you that God can make way and even make you keep your bch while He makes it happen in a different way you never expect.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Aweee, your words are so powerfup my friend Princess. Thank youuu for such words that you have for me. Soon, through God's guidance, I'll be able to attain it. You as well my friend, I hope all your dreams will come true.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can actually buy using your BCH, there are legit online stores that accept BCH as payment

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I still haven't found stores in our country that supports BCH payment my friend. For now, I'll wait for the BCH price to rally amd with that I'll dig in.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In my case, laptop was the first thing my husband bought for our communication as we were using skype that time that can only be used using pc or laptop, however when smartphones were available I found it more convenient to use.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I agree with you my friend yhanne, I also find cellphone as a more convenient gadget to use. But there are just applications that's more convenient when we use laptop such as encoding, etc.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, making a goal.come true is a challenge. It requires planning and lots of action.

Anyway, if you intend to use your laptop to earn more money, then that's not an expense.... That's an investment. God bless on your plans.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanksss my friend JLoberiza for these words from you. Indeed, it takes a lot of effort to achieve our goals. I just hope that things will go as plan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The laptop is a very important tool. You definitely should get it. I used to have one until it got nicked, my level of productivity has experienced a serious decline ever since.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish your plan went smoothly and achieved what you wanted, this is a very good plan. Laptop is an important tool when you are a writer, it will be easier when you write articles

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh dear, I suddenly remember my first encounter with the computer 😁. While I was reading I can literally see myself to you. Yes i get a chance to use computer before because of those cybercafe and just like you, I was also scared to try and start using the computer. I don't even know which button should I start to push and what's next 🤣. I still remember how I was nervous that time that even the inside of the cafe was cold I was sweating and I was really amazed with my friends who knows how to use the computer, while I am struggling 😁. Anyway dear good luck for your goal, I do believe that you can purchase it sooner.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Just so you know, I enjoy reading your sharing a lot my friend Garreth. I can't help but smile because I can mirror myself to you as well on our first time in dealing with computers. I presume that we also mirror other people out there hehe. Struggling before, but now we're already experts in terms of using it hehe. Anyway, thankss for believing my friend. Hope the market will be bullish again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're great, sis. You can buy your own laptop from bitcoin.cash.congratulations

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good decision that you choose priority over any other gadgets. Well, we have the same, I remember before when I first received TES or tertiary education subsidy which cost PHP20,000. I decided to buy second hand laptop since it is important to my course.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Aweee, good thing that you have bought something from your education subsidy my friend. On my part, I wasn't able to receive some subsidy back when I was studying so I have to find ways just to find a computer to use.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I'm so fortunate that time cause our internship is approaching and I need to buy laptop for making paper works and project. Thanks my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remember and realise it was me who supported those early Computer cafes very much haha. I used to play games like GTA and some other car games don't remember their names for 3-4 hours in 3-4 days of a week. Lol mostly spent my time in playing and not in exploring which I regret. Goal is set and you will definitely achieve it.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I could see my brother from your experience my friend. I remember before, my mother used to scold my brother because he kept on staying in the cybercafe for hours just playing games.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah for now, let's just grind more while the BCH is in dip. But congrats in advance for your laptop hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aweee, thankss my friend Mayiee, Indeed, let's strive more around here so that we will be able to earn more soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed dear, for now lets grind and collect more BCH so we can enjoy the pump very soon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes my dear friend Adrielle. Let's continue to do our objective here so that when the market will be bullish anew, we will be able to paint smiles on our faces.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fighting💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Best wishes for you my dear. I'm sure you will achieve it. It would be beneficial for you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanksss for this my friend Luci. I do hope that the bullish market will happen again so that I can reach the amount that I need.

$ 0.00
1 year ago