I Couldn't Believe what I Saw!

36 71
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

This is the continuation of my latest article "Worried: The Fears Night!".

"Samantha! Please! Where are you?"

I didn't know what I'm going to do that night. I sit on the bench since I couldn't bear it and I cried a lot. I have a lot of thoughts in my mind. The negativities eaten me that time. I checked my watch and it was 1 am already.

I stood up and continued walking with my flashlight. I looked into the trees. I remember I have a number some of her friends. I immediately get my phone but I remember I left it in our house so I ran to my parents to borrow their phone.

When I saw my parents, I ran fastly to them and I asked to borrow my mom's phone but she left it also so I asked my dad, I was glad because he have it. I get his phone then I remember I didn't have their number because it was only save my phone.

"What happened to me!"

I was really out of myself because of the mixed emotions I felt. I was in panic already. I wanted to cry! I chose not to because my parents were there.

After few minutes, the policemen called us that they heard some voice. We ran immediately. We called with her name.

They pointed where that place then we were all shocked because there were no houses on that place. You can see a lot of trees only. My mind asked, why my sister went to that place. We became worst. We couldn't help it. We cried while calling my sister.

Image Source: Unsplash

"Samantha! Where are you?"

"I know you heard us, we are here! Please Samantha don't do this."

We continued calling her. The policemen went to that place but they didn't find my sister. They said that they were really sure, they heard a voice from a girl. They heard it third time. It was really impossible that they didn't find any person there.

I felt uncomfortable and nervous. I didn't know what happened. I had a lot of questions. Still I was in my tears!

My parents were still crying. Dad comforted mom. It was the darkest night that we experience because my sister was missing. We couldn't find her.

There were a lot of places we dropped already but still we didn't find her. We were really sad. We were really broke. I was about to shout. We were all in pain! We walked again and again but still we didn't find her. We didn't see her.

My mom hugged me because she was in pain even me. I cried while I hugged my mom. I prayed that my sister was okay wherever she was. Even there were a lot of negativities in my mind, still I think positive that my sister was fine.

We dropped into the police station, we spent the night there because we were still worried. It was already 3 am. We didn't felt drowsy because we felt nervous on that whole night. After some questions we went outside again to find her.

Until it was 5 am already, the policemen told us that we must go home and they were the one who continued to find my sister so we decided to went home sadly and painful.

When we were already at the house, we went to the dining table and we were all sad. Mom and I didn't stop crying. Dad comforted us and he said positive words that my sister was fine wherever she was.

"We should believe in him, Samantha is fine. We must pray for her safety." - dad said.

I stopped crying but my mom she didn't so I comforted her. I get some water and gave it to my mom. After few minutes, mom stopped crying and she said that she will be going to their room. Dad assisted her and I decided to go in my room too.

When I opened the door, I was really shocked and shouted!

"Mom, dad!!!!"

Image Source: Unsplash

My sister was there sleeping at her bed. She was awake when I shouted.

"What's wrong? It's so early. You're so noisy!" - sister said.

The end.

This is only a fictional story.

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

24
$ 11.92
$ 11.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
+ 19
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Friend, I didn't read your previous content because here in our place has visited by typhoon but now I read this horror stuff. Grabe katakot friend. Lalo na parang Hide and seek din mahirap hanapin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay friend. Grabe yung typhoon friend. San Baybay grabe mga tao dun nakakaawa. 😭 Ingat kayo lagi diyan friend.

Oo friend nakakatakot yung ganyan nuh. Parang pinaglalaruan lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad na natutulog lang pala si sister niya ate Gandaaaa. Kianbahan din ako ehhh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oo Langga. Akala natin kung ano na nangyari. Buti natulog lang pala sa kwarto Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko po nabasa ang first part nito pero nabasa ko na ang end hahahha. But I can say that hirap na hirap po sila maghanap pero nasa kwarto lang po pala yung hinahanap nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. 😁 Yung kaba at takot hindi na maintindihan tas nasa kwarto lang pala Langga. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po eh nagkanda hilo hilo pa po sila sa paghahanap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga tas nasa kwarto lang pala. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. nako parang maze na ata bahay nila..di mahanap ang dapat na matagpuan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha parang na Jher. 😁 Kakatakot naman yung ganun Jher.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah sarap lang pala ng tulog sis tapos halos mamatay na sila kakahanap, nice story mo ateee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oo Langga. Halos mabaliw na sila sa kakahanap sis. 😁 Natulog lang pala sa kwarto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo creepy sis pero ganda ng story. Grabe naman yung nangyare sa kanila tapos nasa kwarto lang pala sister nya kung yun talaga sister nya huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Oo sis hanap sila ng hanap. Iyak pa sila ng iyak tas makikita lang nila sa room sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, dopple ganger? Aba, mapaglaro yan ah. Pahouse blessing dapat sila. 😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Elleh nuh. Dapat sa mga nakaranas ng ganyan mag pa blessing talaga sa house.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What the heck hahaha. Todo sila hanap nasa bahay pala laang at kasarao nf tulog hahahahanep

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo sis Ruffa. Yung kaba di maintindihan tas ang himbing lang pala natulog sa bahay sis. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala! basin gidulaan lang sila sa maligno uyy. Or nawala jod iyang ate then nibalik lang after , something nga namaligno lagi hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Murag in ana sis nuh. Hadlok kaayo na sis. Tinuod raba gayud na sis kanang duwaan ka tas pag kaugma ibalik raka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was a great story sis. The story was suspicious and it was thrilling. Looks like someone just played them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for reading sis. It's so scary sis if someone is missing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Creepy kaayu memsh lahi nasab ako gihunahuna ba hahaha basin iya sister Kay nag sleep walk or gidulaan Lang sila sa di ingon natu.. naka remember kos story nga mama siya unya mihilak iya baby at 3 am miadto siya sa crib ja gipatahan iya anak pagkugos niya pagtan aw Kay diman iya baby chanak man iya gihapak sa bongbong.. pagtan aw sa iya bana Kay patay na ila anak Kay iya gihapakhapak sa bongbong nabuak Ang ulo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahadlok gud ato mamsh. πŸ₯Ί True story na mamsh. Kahadlok ba. Mao gayud nay hadlok basta dulaan ug mga dili ingon nato mamsh. Creepy kaayo mamsh. πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know if true story ba siya memsh pero nakabati ko ana nga story. Nakalimot sab kog asa. Nakaremember rako pagkabasa naku sa imu story nga mura silag gidulaan sa mga evil spirit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahadlok ato mamsh. Oo mamsh. Tinuod Baya ng pwede ka nila dula-dulaan mamsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaloka sis nasa room nyo lng pala hahaha. Namaligno ata kayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oos sis. Grabe na yung kaba ng family niya tas nasa room lang pala. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh after all this time..haahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oo maam jean nasa kwarto lang pala. Sorry po. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nandun lang pala sa kwarto the whole time hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oo sir lee tas yung family grabe pa naman. Nag alala na sobra. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Padaan ako ateeee hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang langga. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're story was really terrfiying. It's really make my heartbeat fast while reading this . What a great article indeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much teacher jen. Thank you for reading. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago