Rest day for a change.

3 17
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Yesterday was my husband's rest day and our usual routine every rest day is go to my in-laws house to visit them but yesterday is different because we spend our Wednesday here in our house. They have no work tomorrow so we will go to my in-laws house. Actually our plan is to travel now after he arrived from work but it is raining now so we are still here. It's 5:55 PM as of this writing. I have packed all our things for our one day stay and just waiting for my husband to arrived but it's raining that's why I decided to write first so that I will not write later.

Earlier my husband mood is not good. He told me not to go with him on my in-laws house because we have a get together tomorrow and I will be tired of travel back and forth but ofcourse I insisted to go with him together with my son because his brother together with his family who are living in Manila will go to my in-laws house too. I don't want my in-laws clan think of something or I really don't know if they already thinking something haha. It's just that ayaw ko lang may masabi sila in the middle of the issue of pressuring us living on my in-laws house because I know his siblings is not good with and I can feel it.

So anyways let's stop with this and I will share to you what happened to us yesterday.

My mother in law

Time check 9 0 3 p.m.

My writing was being interrupted because the rain stopped at i ask my husband if we can proceed on traveling while there's no rain. So let's continue my writings and i will share what happened to us yesterday.

In the morning we decided to go on a shoe store because my husband want to buy one. So there is a store near us that sell a mall pull out shoes that cost 1000 pesos only. I withdraw on my husband's earning on playing joystick and that's the one he used to buy shoes.

After that we went to the wet market before we go home to buy some foods that we will eat while swimming. So we decided to spend wednesday as our family bonding and we prepare for a swimming in the in-flight double pool in front of our house. Why my husband is setting up the pool i am in the kitchen and cooking for some food. I cook some steam siomai fried hot dog sunny side up egg fried squid ball boiled marble potato and banana. I also made a sweet and spicy sauce for it and then i assemble the food in one bilao with banana leaves.

So we started swimming and eating the food by 11:00 a.m. and leave until 2:00 p.m. when we finish swimming the kids went to sleep and i started to do hustling while my husband went to sleep also.

7
$ 3.02
$ 2.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Mr.Valentine
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 1
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

mukhang ang ganda ng kitaan nyo sa joystick Yen ah..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Miss yen magkano bili yang ganyang pool miss yen. Gusto ko kasi bumili para sa pamangkin ko. I'm sure kasi mag eenjoy siya sa ganyan. Sarap naman ng foods miss yen. Yung Siomai talaga una ko nakita.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cause it's holiday, take some rest for a day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago