Be still grateful

12 51
Avatar for Natsu
Written by
1 year ago

Hello dear friends. How are you ? I've been hiatus for almost five months but that's not actually making relaxation after going through this month cause I have a lot of activities to be done. Now, that I have time to spend to this platform, I need to be done something good here and connect again with other people here.

I am grateful for this day and also to the past cause God gave the chance to get along with other people. I have this principle that I don't have the control over our lives so we still need do good things for us to be remember and be a blessing to everybody. Sometimes I just can't afford to say thank you to God. I don't knew why I just done those stupid things.

Everytime I remember that I need to be grateful to God, I feel like small to myself cause I forgot to spent a little time just to thank God. The presence we felt while we're pouring out our grievances was just so priceless. We need to be grateful for what we have now cause no one knows what will happens in the chapter of our life. Don't be inconsiderate just because you have not obtained something in your life and you put the same pressure to other for them to feel what feel yesterday.

We have to think practically and don't make pressure to other people. Don't give something that can make other down. In other words don't take any problem seriously cause that will pull you down or make you in a state of anxiety. Just listen to this beautiful passage from the scripture " Don't be anxious for tomorrow let tomorrow be anxious at himself." See, how Beautiful it is?

God doesn't want us to be problematic instead he want us to be steadfast. The challenges we have encountered are just letting us know that there's only thing we need to do and that is to believe in our God. Challenges make us stronger 💪 and bigger. Once we surpassed all the challenges that means we are stronger than before. So, be grateful. Okay?

One thing that I can't forgot was, when I was hopeless that no one else helps me except my family, I'm still be grateful and have my tears fall. God doesn't want me to feel anxious. He used my family for me to feel that God doesn't want me to be sad. In that time I just conclusively knew that wasn't alone, by the way I just got sick during this time and I'm in middle school that time.

My classmates also visited me and asked me if I'm okay and I am happy for that. My family really had the huge impact that time. I only seek my family cause they really are the one to stays forever. I am still be thankful to my classmates cause they still remembered me after couple of weeks that I didn't went to school. My teacher told that I was admitted to hospital.

Thanks also to my considerate teachers. I just feel sorry cause I wasn't fulfill my duty as a student but I'm still coping every topic that time. Good time I was able to surpassed all the subjects hehe, hut I didn't obtained good grades but it's okay as long as I've done my part and it was not my intention to be absent for couple of weeks.

I don't have anything on my mind but to thank God for all of this he bring me to good people and have my fate lucky. I always remember how good are people to me although there are insecurities to other people cause they making me feel that I wasn't good but still I always think that it was inevitable, there are a lot of people who doesn't want you to be feel happy. They are also part of our lives it is not always we encounter good people we still surrounded with bad people maybe the purpose of it is to deliberately change there bad side to good side.

That's all for today THANK YOU!😊

5
$ 0.25
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Jeansapphire39
Avatar for Natsu
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

We are still grateful above all circumstances

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Every day is a blessing from God, so dapat Malaga tayong maging thankful, nah binigyan pah tayo ng pagkakataon nah Mabuhay dito sah mundong ibabaw, but anyways nice to meet you here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks alot/ yes I agree with you friend everything must driven by a grateful heart. Thanks alot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, tama kah po friend, but anyway, thank you also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang same lang sa'kin ahh. Pero, yun nga, di naman talaga lahat gusto tayo. May mga tao talagang kinaiinggitan kung ano man yung meron tayo. Worst pa nga is yung magkakasiraan pa. Kaya ako, nahh, hindi ko nalang papatulan. Instead, I will give more focus kung pa'no pa ma-i-improve yung sarili ko. Positive lang sa buhay hangga't maaari. Yan kasi ang realidad nang buhay minsan nasa taas, minsan nasa baba. Napaka-challenging at kumplikado talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, reality really makes us pressured, para ma avoid na Yung inititan better cgoro kung umiwas nalang para walang gulo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korek. Kaya nga ako, hangga't maaari, di nalang ako lalabas ng bahay kung di naman talaga kailangan. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How are you too natsu? Dapat maging grateful tayo always. Dapat always we have a positivity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still okay parin hehe, yeah 👍 we need to be grateful of what we have Kasi compare sa iba na mas worst pa Ang problem pero laban parin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan natsu. Dapat maging grateful talaga tayo kasi mas may nahihirapan pang iba kumpara satin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Be positive thinker so you don't need to worried everything. Gnyan din ako nong mdyo bata bata pa pero nong nagka anak na mdyo tumaas na pananaw ko sa buhay. Be grateful tlga at sa pglabas mo pa sa mundo eh malaking bagay na yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's true ma'am be grateful of what we have and that we will be bless at there's no burden in our heart hehe salamat

$ 0.00
1 year ago