March 2022 Was Little Hard!

25 292
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago
Date: 31 March, 2022

'Article No: 35'

'Topic: March 2022 Was Little Hard'

Hello, my lovely friends, how was the last day of the March month?

Hope you guys are okay and also cool in this summer hot season, lol!

Weather Is Getting Hot!

Unsplash

I am feeling too much hot with this hot weather here and the fan can not make the room weather that cool to give us pleasure. Though we are living in the 3rd floor but still there is lack of cold winds by the windows when the weather is hot.

And as there are mosquitoes in the room in the night time so we had to put the mosquito nets while sleeping and thus the fan winds does not go much through it and so I feel hot and sweaty while sleeping. That really feels bad for me and I can not allow this type of disturbance while sleeping in the night, actually.

Costly Month!

Unsplash

Actually this month was little costly for me than other months and if I talk about the cost of hostel foods it was way more costly than before in my hostel life. Though I was in my home most of the days of this month starting and also in the end period but still I had to pay for extra 10 foods that I had not eaten. Actually there is an amount of fixed meal which we have to pay whether we eat or not and so I had to pay after all. And that thing was arranged to make the meal rate lesser but it did not help a bit for this month. So I had to pay the extra amount and also the extra rate and there was a thing that the cooker was absent for a few days which increased the cost because we had to eat from outside. So at the end of the month we are facing troubles almost all students with the cost.

The Breakdown Of A Dream!

Unsplash

In this month a dream appeared in my life and I was little happy with that and also started to thinking much about that dream to be fulfilled. But after trying hard and even after giving my best effort I could not fulfill the dream. Though it was hard time for me but I moved on from thinking about that and somehow my exams came on, so I was able to move my focus towards the exam.

How Was Today's Exam?

Unsplash

Actually it was not that hard but little confusing types. Actually I had got some suggestions from the students who go tuition to the teacher of that subject. But there was not everything common from the suggestion because of the mistake of another teacher who gave us the another set of question. So we were little worried but finally I was able to answer almost every question as those were familiar to me from my previous classes.

Well, I have to sleep right now because I am already late and I have to go to the market in the early morning as it is my market day.

All the photos are taken from Unsplash.com !

28
$ 8.69
$ 8.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
+ 7
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago

Comments

I hope the new month will bring you comfortable yet challenging moments my dear friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear! Same for you too my friend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope so my mate. I will be ready to take those challenges.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even how much we felt the hardships in life the most important is we do not give and continue want you want to do in the future

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah thats true my friend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very nicely penned down

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This information is really amazing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dream break is for seeing new dreams, so we should move forward without regretting this.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I know that dear. But sometime it is hard to bear the pain of previous dreams and actually which makes me suffer in real life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We always have to continue and hope that it gets better :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Work hard dear hope upcoming days and year will be good for you. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most of the students now are facing the same problem regarding those costs in food and others ..but I'm gad that they are getting through everyday.. This month, let's make a way for us to get through this ..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I know. But actually some family can afford and some not that is the difference. Yeah trying to make a way. Thanks my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome for the month of april. May we receive many blessings and may each day be well with us

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup dear friend. We can wish that thing actually. But it will be dependent in our luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

fingers crossed for April, hopefully, it will be bett er for us all

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah that's right. I also hope that better things happens in this new month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This month is also hard for me I’ve been broke but all is well GOD will take control I believe. Let’s hope GOD has big plan ahead.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah that is true. God always have got a better plan for us thats why sometime we had to go in the hard way then the real way or things enters.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's so tough to deal with having so much need to take into account. Prices are getting it's momentum and wages from company are still the same. You know the balance isn't right now congruent.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah that more than tough. Thanks for understanding me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're true my friend. Nowadays, all prices of our basic needs are increasing though some of it go down a little. Different bills were also increasing like electricity bill even without informing us consumers.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah that is increasing but the income is not so it is problem to pass months for many peoples.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Income seems not to gain more attention. It must be address immediately cause people are getting hardtime how they can sustain their family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago