Do your own research before investing

5 28
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

SmartBCH is still a young and many scammers are spoiling the image of smartBCH and its project by doing a lot of scams because anyone can easily create its token by just using a few pennies

Just like yesterday BCHtown ram away with the fund of 95BCH almost. As we all know BCH related games are in trend in which we will earn BCH by playing games and it's like doing fun and getting money for free and that's why whenever a new game is launched in the smartBCH community whole community run towards it. People who ate pro do their research but noob like me just get impressed by giveaways they done and them after they list the token on marketcap.cash and I also get impressed by them when I came to know about their giveaway on Twitter and also participated in it

Screenshot of giveaway

The only task is we need to follow their account mention 3 friends and retweet the tweet I did all the tasks within a minute and start waiting for the results but they delay the results and ask they will announce the winner once they get listed on marketcap.cash and at that time I get some negative energy and decided to not invest until I see any progress in the project. I follow them on every platform even here on read.cash too to get updated but yesterday when I open my account to see what's going on in BCHTown I was shocked there is no tweet on twitter then I open my telegram account to see but he also deleted his telegram account and after that his read.cash account @BCH_Towns was also cleared and there is no article and comment here on read.cash

I was satisfied because I didn't invest a single penny in this project but I am feeling sorry for those who invest in it and got scammed. I know whales will recover their loss but what about small investors who put their hard-earned money into the project hope they get their lesson and now will never invest ever without doing their research. Many of my friends ask me to invest in the game and also warn me if I don't invest I will regret it later but I listen to my heart and now my money is saved

Nowadays people find thousands of ways to scam others online like they advertise their tokens a lot also do AMA sessions give tokens for free and gain the trust of users and then ask them to not swap their tokens in any other currency if they want a huge profit and when people think about profit they feel greedy and invest more money without thinking about project much

Closing Thoughts

Always DYOR (Do your own research) before investing because it's not easy to lose the money that we earn by doing hard work also I think the smartBCH community need to update the system so that people who are noob can also identify the scammer easily save their money

4
$ 0.79
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.02 from @gertu13
+ 2
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Comments

Opsss another scammer again at smarbch tsk tsk. I'm done with them so I just lie low for a while to my tokens.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's why we should be skeptical about investment cause it won't be bring back our money if ever we had a wrong decision.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yup I always do my research before investing in any project otherwise I prefer holding my BCH only

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always did opposite to this did not research properly and invest in every project of SmartBCH, & mostly they are rugpull😤

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You still have time to start research from now onwards because it's not the end bro

$ 0.00
1 year ago