I Accidentally Throw Away The Module That I'm Done Answering.

35 63

So sometimes being so lutang makes me wanna cry. I'm regretting that when I was too focus at doing things and ended up misplaces to the papers and things that we human always using or we human always need.

This past few days, I was too focus on answering my module and do something stuffs like cleaning and look up to the hamster that was owned by my partner. I have a list paper here where I finish and unfinished everything that I don't need to do and I still to do. While I am busy at taking care at my partner's hamster where they are too cute to look at huhu. I am planning to have a cat and her hamster will be my cat food. Just kidding, she'll be angry if I do that.

So let me share something regarding to my crazy situation where I forgot that I'm still not done computerize everything on my partner's laptop and ended up throwing some of them hehe.


When our mind is occupied, we almost think or the easiest way to finish everything faster than we usually do. Actually, having a focus is kinda hard to me since hen someone distracted me I already losing my focus for a LONG PERIOD of time instead of a short period of it. So instead, when someone or something is distracting me, I often put my attention instead on what I'm doing than minding that thing that has been distracting me.

I didn't say that I was distracted by something, but kinda yes?

Plus, when I'm doing something, I can't avoid thinking to the way on how can I make an article and finish this day with a new article each. Time management is kinda hard and it's always been. Gladly I have too many spare time at night when my partner was already home. When she was asleep, I am the one who left awake and I can't even fall asleep at all so I'm just making an article so that I can publish every next day.


As you guys noticed, I've become so inactive to the point where I am rarely visiting all of your articles works. I can visit once or twice up to 5 user and 10 each day but I can't visit everybody, but even if I am thankful because you guys are so supportive and still keep commenting despite of my absences.

So today, I was doing my module when i noticed that the whole Unit 2 of it was missing. This module was done answering when I was still on Iloilo, because I'm planning t make it computerize when I came here to baguio, but yeah, sorry because I became so forgetful after my surgery and I can easily forget about thing.

I was confused if I misplace it but i suddenly remember that I throw them out last week when I'm still alone at her boarding house because her cousin go back to their place.

I was just caught off guard since unit 2 was kinda long and I need to repeat it again.

Diba? mas pinahirapan ko sarli ko.


Plus, I'm looking for a job where it was a office based, I am lucky because readcash is still here and guiding us to earn more and to have some extra money when we really need it.


So how's everyone? I can't keep my time longer staying here because of the activities and other stuffs that is waiting for me to do them, I hope everyone is doing well and doing their best everyday, i might be inactive but I'll be back more active soon when my school year is already finish.

Final Thoughts

Holy week na holy week pero sandamakmak kmi ng gawain, okay lang tanggap ko naman. Laban Secretary, ika nga HAHAHAHAH. welp, mas matrabaho parin pagiging secretary soon.

Tumawag sitel pero diko nasagot, ang busy ko sa pagtatype nakakaiyak huhu.


So I have some chika, may alam ba kayo na natanggap as chat moderator without experience? I need to find a job, maski homebased sana as long super legit sya mga guysu.

13
$ 3.44
$ 3.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LeticiaFelize
$ 0.03 from @kingofreview
+ 11
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Kapag wala sa sarili ngagawa ang ganyang situation sis. Yngatz sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes when we are bombarded with so much tasks, our minds will be chaotic that we tend to forget what to do first. Well, the thing that you did is inevitable on that situation. Anyway, fret not my friend, your tasks will be finished soon, just take one step at a time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sister, I'm trying to have one step at a time so that i can finish everything. And it's kinda hard hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe stress ka super din no? ako din nag hahanap online ng work eh.. try mo mag virtual assistant kaya? sa upwork daw meron pero di ko pa natatry.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Upwork na app sis o site?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

site yan be pinag aapply din ako ng ate ko jan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhuh, feel ko yung naramdaman mo when you found out na natapon mo pala yung module mo. Back to zero na naman

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mahaba-haba pamandin unit 2 ko 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero nagawa mo naman ulit sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sisninulit ko 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang uulitin mo pa napaka hirap pa naman ng mga ganyan. Nangyayari din sakin to pero buti nalang di ako lagi nag lilinis ng mga gamit kaya kahit naitapon ko o kaya nalukot ko yung papel makikita ko pa ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beh lagot ka talaga pag naging cat food yang c hamster😂, Makakalimutan na din ako Ngayon mula ng magka baby na ako, ewan ko ba, 😅 .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I become so inactive these days too sis because I am starting to work onsite and I barely open my read.cash account in a day huhu

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nagapply narin ako cc sis, sabi ifafollowup nalang daw nilanyung application ko 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, I know how does it feel. Minsan din ako naging student before. Naalala ko panga Yung mga journals ko pinagpupunit ko sa sobrang gigil Kasi d ko na alam kung alien Ang uunahin but of so grateful cause I graduated even though im not striving before.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gagraduate rin ako kahit matagal 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matatapos dn yan lalo na pga deadline na hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Legit sa deadline teh HAHAHAHA pag kase padeasline na parang bigla ka sasaniban ng kasipagan e HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha subok na yan eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh, ganyan din ako kapag lutang, misplacing docs

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ok na misplace ate pero wag matapon 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha ulit tuloy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oy grabidad yung nataponn, sayang effort at pagod din yon shesshhh. Lalo na kapag puro essays yung pinaggagagawa iyak malala talaga 😭

$ 0.01
2 years ago

OO TAMA 🥲 PURO ESSAY PAMANDIN UN LAHAT 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Araw araw ako ate lutang pero wag sana mangyari sa akin to haha. Digitized kami ate eh so iwas sa ganyan pero nakakahiya talaga ate non, yung nasagot ko sa LAS female instead na male hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

HAHAAHAHAH dina nadouble check basta matapos lang saka masubmit kasi andaming gagawin 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you dae ,ilang beses din nangyari sa akin ang pagiging lutang hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

dina natapos na kalutngan HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take your time langga. Andito lang kami lagi, anytime na susuporta sayo. Mahalaga yan Langga para sa future mo din kaya don't worry Langga. Andito lang kami lagi at naghihintay.

Hehe ako din Langga minsan lutang din ako kahit ano gawin ko lutang parin ako kaya nirerelax ko yung mind ko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

nkakahiya nga ate eh kasi minsan lng ak omakadalaw sa mga articles nyo tas kayo laging nadalaw sakin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, that is too bad, you must be thinking of other things hehe. Enjoy your modules and the holy week too :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

di sya enjoyable ate, andaming gawain HAHAAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganito po yung feeling na natapos ka ng magsulat ng draft sa read.cash tapos ng biglang na exit ant bumalik ka hindi mo na restore ant discard yung napindot mo.. mas pinaharapan pa natin ang sarili natin haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

damang-dama kita dito HAHAHAHA ilang bees nanyare saken to tas meron pa na sinave mo na as drafts tas pagtingin mo walang nakasave

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true, haha sarap ibato ang phone .. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago