I Failed To My Assessment As Call Center: The Reason Why I'm Still Happy.

22 52

This past few days I felt like I am floating again, and again. I'm being so straight forward to my module, as the result, I'm not even sure if my answer were correct or my teacher will be angry.

So today, I'm going to sitel for their harver assessment, I'm not nervous and I feel nothing. Lol, I remember last year when I'm applying at one of the cc company at Iloilo, I just want to try how the interview works so I take a lot of them. Somehow, I managed to passed them until their final interview but the problem is, because it's just a trial, I didn't take their offer.


I felt like my asthma will attacked earlier when we go up walking. My poor body can't take it since I'm not used walking to a high hills and only at patag. Lol, I am thankful because I am a slow walker because my partner forgot her wallet and I have a chance to rest up when she told me that she'll be back. I can't even able to say a word earlier because I felt like I'm going to passed out when I spoke even a one letter.

She kept talking to me but I kept quiet, that time I know that my body can't take it any longer since for me it was too high already.But chereret, let me tell you guys how's my day went off HAHAHAHA.


So, I woke up at 6AM to do my module, I mean I set an alarm for 6am but I ended waking up at 6;45am. I feel sleepy and I felt like I don't have any enough sleep yet, after waking up, I already set my partner's laptop to start right away, and also I put some undistilled water to her coffee heater, that's the one that I'm using whenever that I'm taking a bat. And I start typing right away, the one that I am answering earlier was Ethics, it's all about pinoys and I can't think well. So instead, this is my answer on one of my activities:

This life of mine being a straight forward can get me into trouble, who wouldn't? Right?, I mean, my activity were asking for some feedback about how that things affect filipino life but I ended up telling those negative things about them.

Okay so after that I already pur the hot water to my timba and take a bath. Undertaking a bath, I already prepared, and by the way my partner come to me at sitel because I don't know it's location. When I got there, there's a lady asking if the one who go inside were applicants, trainees or even worker/agent. She giving people a small paper to write if they have someone to refer and I give some.

I'm still a noob since I don't have any experience at work, after taking a harver exam, they told me to wait, so I wait. I waited for like 3-4hours and they didn't let me know that the one who's handling me were taking a lunch and I should take too since it was free.

I failed my first harver assessment and he told me that he will give me a class and after taking it for like 3 days, they will gonna give me a second chance to correct my wrong.

I'm not even sure if I still have a chance or I need to apply for another one.

I'm even failed at TaskUs, but it's okay. There's no easy and we need to work hard always to achieve something.

Plus, I'm happy to this little steps of mine


Okay so what's the reason why I'm still happy and contented? It's because I gained experience where I also enjoy it. Passing things right away has no thrill. I can reapply and reapply until the time that I'll achieve it.

I have no time to be disappointed, just because I failed.

  • There's many reason why I failed, it's maybe this company was not for me and maybe I still need to improve myself more. I already expecting everything so I wasn't shock at all. Plus, I enjoy what I go through today.

I'm still willing to learn, and to practice everything. I don't want to give up easily just because of a one failure.


Final Thoughts,

for those who's having a hard time there, let's continue to fight!.

12
$ 2.72
$ 2.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Tamia
+ 8
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yes tama yan Langga. There's no place of disappoinment kasi it's normal lang. Part yan Langga. Minsan may mga ganyan talaga. May nag success at meron ding hindi. It's part in our life langga. Ang mahalaga stay positive parin at go lang. Walang sukuan because we believe there are better opportunities waiting for us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

And maybe it's not the right time now pero darating rin dun hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep moving lang and never give up, theres time for everything.

Dpt maging open ka sa partner mo bhe para aware xa sa nararamdaman mo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nahihiya ako magopen up sakaniya ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay on your tune ma'am, you can make it in some other time. You'll just have to focus about your plans. Sometimes we have encounter those failures but it's part of our life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Truee, para mahasa rin tayo at matuto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right friend, and don't give up

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo ate thankyou po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice gyra tama yan! 🥰 For experiences lang yan sa una. Okay lang mafailed sa una mo at least sa susunod alam mo na gagawin mo diba?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo mareng totoo, sabi ko nga failed lang yun pero may nexttime pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis! Yung experience din talaga natin ang importante. At the end, wala tayong regret kasi tinry natin, may bonus pang lesson

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo sis, yun ung hahasa saka aaral satin sa lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Experience talaga ang hahasa sayo ate. Hindi mo man makuha yung opportunity na yan ngayon, sigurado naman na dadating yan sa tamang panahon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tamaa, kasi kung dika mahahasa walang manyayare.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear strong girl, life will give you another chance. Have faith.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sir! I always do have faith 💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thats fine..I failed a lot of times in my life especially in applying jobs.. but it is not the failure that counts...it is how you persevere, your dedication, passion and well to push through that will make you happy.. it is because of those that will keep you optimistic to go on and move on in life...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Failure is also fun 💓 because you learn new things and that things were teaching you 💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan beh bigyqn ka naman nila ng chance to take the exam again.. So magkaklase ka sa kanila for 3 days?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo ate, diko alam if mafafailure ako ulit o mapapasa ko na. Pero sana maipasa ko na, if wala parin try ko sa tp.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya mo yan beh, focus lang,,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

heheh it's okay, still you got that experienced so you know what to do next time,

$ 0.00
2 years ago